oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Hall Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bagno Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Palestra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 826 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (826)
Ordina per:
Henny H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 gennaio 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 gennaio 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 gennaio 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 gennaio 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Coppie Australia, 16 gennaio 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 gennaio 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.
Leng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.
Leng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2015
good hotel but old

cleanliness, friendly staffs, location
7,3
no comment.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HallSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BagnoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PalestraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da balloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3A05