oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Hall Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bagno Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Palestra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 692 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (692)
Ordina per:
Imral S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 settembre 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 6 settembre 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 2 settembre 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 1 settembre 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 agosto 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 28 agosto 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.
Chua C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 agosto 2014
Splendid Hotel

fast internet, good view, attentive staff
8,3
I got an upgrade upon check-in. The room was big, clean and spacious although some parts seemed to be old. Bed was big and nice however I must say the only defect was that the toilet bowl was located too near you found yourself very limited after you had done your "biz"

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HallSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BagnoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PalestraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da balloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3B07