oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Hall Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bagno Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Palestra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 783 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (783)
Ordina per:
Hendry S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 9 dicembre 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 dicembre 2014
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 dicembre 2014
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 29 novembre 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Coppie Indonesia, 25 novembre 2014
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 23 novembre 2014
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Iaen L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 novembre 2014
only good location

location, next to mall
6,7
Abit dated hotel, the bar was so so with loud music meant for locals. Plus point is next to shopping centre
Tedy G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 novembre 2014
Nice

Comfortable room, good location, near with the shopping centre
2,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HallSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BagnoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PalestraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da balloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3A03