oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Camera Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Hall Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bagno Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Palestra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Ristorante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 870 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (870)
Ordina per:
Jo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 aprile 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 12 aprile 2015
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 aprile 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Erwin S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 aprile 2015
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Lanny M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 aprile 2015
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Andy H. Coppie Indonesia, 1 aprile 2015
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3
Apple G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 marzo 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8,3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Vera R. Coppie Indonesia, 21 marzo 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Coppie Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 marzo 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CameraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HallSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BagnoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PalestraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RistoranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da balloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3A05