Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/Lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Ristorante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Ristorante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Terrazzo Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bagno
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 243 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (243)
Ordina per:
Giovanni M. Coppie Italy, 25 gennaio 2013
piccolo resort sul mare specializzato per sub

personale gentilissimo, proprietaria ospitale, quiete, posizione
9,3
lo Sherwood Bay è di proprietà e gestito da una amabile signora molto british. le camere sono pulite ed accoglienti, è molto tranquillo, proprio sul mare, personale molto gentile possibile noleggiare barca a bilancieri ed equipaggio posto ottimo per sub, ma anche se non siete sub ci sarebbe da migliorare il breakfast, non molto generoso nel complesso, un ottimo indirizzo
Sugg. su attrazioni: se fate snorkeling, fatevi portare in barca nelle isolette sulla barriera corallina ( ottimo il pesce dei locali al bbq)
Mark P. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 maggio 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Gavin F. Coppie Thailand, 16 aprile 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Coppie United States of America, 13 marzo 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 marzo 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Coppie United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 7 gennaio 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 25 novembre 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Gruppi Germany, 25 novembre 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Coppie Canada, 7 ottobre 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/LoungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RistoranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RistoranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interno dell’HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interno dell’HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - TerrazzoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Divertimento e svagoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Vista/PanoramaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Vista/PanoramaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A07