Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Pub/Lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Ristorante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Ristorante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Camera Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Bagno
Posizione: Dauis Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (250)
Ordina per:
Giovanni M. Coppie Italy, 25 gennaio 2013
piccolo resort sul mare specializzato per sub

personale gentilissimo, proprietaria ospitale, quiete, posizione
9,3
lo Sherwood Bay è di proprietà e gestito da una amabile signora molto british. le camere sono pulite ed accoglienti, è molto tranquillo, proprio sul mare, personale molto gentile possibile noleggiare barca a bilancieri ed equipaggio posto ottimo per sub, ma anche se non siete sub ci sarebbe da migliorare il breakfast, non molto generoso nel complesso, un ottimo indirizzo
Sugg. su attrazioni: se fate snorkeling, fatevi portare in barca nelle isolette sulla barriera corallina ( ottimo il pesce dei locali al bbq)
Segnala questa recensione
Juan M. Coppie Philippines, 17 luglio 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan F. Coppie United States of America, 25 maggio 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark P. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 maggio 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Segnala questa recensione
Valerie J. Coppie Philippines, 5 maggio 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Gavin F. Coppie Thailand, 16 aprile 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Brian O. Coppie United States of America, 13 marzo 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Segnala questa recensione
Juan P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 marzo 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas L. Coppie United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Kelly S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 7 gennaio 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola PanglaoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - RistoranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - RistoranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - CameraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - TerrazzoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - BagnoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School, Isola Panglao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01