Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Giappone 150-0031

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 767 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (767)
Ordina per:
Cristina D. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2015
Hotel fantastico! Consigliato!!

Pulizia della camera
9,3
Sono stata in questo hotel x una settimana e l'ho trovato molto meglio di tutte le mie aspettative! Molti si lamentavano x le dimensioni della stanza, ma x me era perfetta!! Nn so gli altri che camere hanno!! Aahahahah !!! Ho trovato bravissimi,disponibili e gentilissimi tutti i ragazzi dello staff,sono di una educazione sovrannaturale (come tutta la popolazione giapponese del resto!) stra consiglio questo hotel,se ne avrò l'opportunità tornerò sicuramente qui!! Cristina Italia
Segnala questa recensione
Febricia G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 10 febbraio 2016
we really enjoy staying here.

Close to train station, close to hatchiko statue and shibuya crossing, alot of businesses around the hotel.
9,7
We travel with our 3 year old daughter. Upon arrival our room was upgraded to premium. Bigger room, more space feels like winning the lottery. Staff was very helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Very close to shibuya sight seeing places and train station. The hotel ambience is perfect. We have to cross the bridge, but don't worry there's elevator on the bridge. Walking in tokyo is the norms, the walking distance to places for us with a 3 years old kid was decent, didn't feel like it's far at all. Expect walking up hill a little to go to the hotel, but if we can push 3 lugages, backpack and a stroller with a cranky toddler, it should be a piece of cake for you! Alot of restaurany and bar option around the hotel. We love staying here!
Segnala questa recensione
Yeo F. Coppie Singapore, 7 febbraio 2016
Small room but great location

Clean, Close to Shibuya JR line, Restaurants around the hotel
8,7
The room was a little small for 2 and not much space to place too many luggages. At most two. Location is easily accessed by JR line. Takes about 5-7mins to walk from train station to hotel. Breakfast is nothing special as everyday is the same. But can choose to eat at 2 different restaurants.
Segnala questa recensione
Shiu H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 gennaio 2016
Great Location

Location / Comfortable / Style
7
Still the great choice when visiting Tokyo. Transport in Shibuya is great with the good location of the hotel!!
Segnala questa recensione
John N. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Great hotel

The location, the friendliness of the staff, the showers!
9
Very enjoyable stay in a great location with very pleasant staff
Segnala questa recensione
Joann S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Great location

Location and staff and bathroom
9,7
Happy to recommend this for location and service
Segnala questa recensione
Reika L. Coppie Singapore, 30 dicembre 2015
Nice ambience

Comfortable, unique, convenient
7,7
The hotel was a few minutes walk away from Shibuya station, there are a few places to eat and a convenient store nearby too. Room was nice and comfortable. Would love to stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Muso G. Coppie Indonesia, 29 dicembre 2015
Nearby Shibuya station

Good location, clean and comfort room
7,7
It was nice stay because the hotel located nearby Shibuya station where we can see the famous Shibuya crossing and Hachiko statue. Many restaurant and bars too as well as family mart.
Segnala questa recensione
Clement L. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 25 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel

Cleanliness
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kam Y. Coppie Malaysia, 19 dicembre 2015
new and clean

clean, new, convenient
8,7
the hotel looks new and clean
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Shibuya Granbell Hotel TokyoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - HallShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07