Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Giappone 150-0031 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ingresso Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ingresso Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Hall Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite
Posizione: Shibuya Numero di camere: 105
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (670)
Ordina per:
Cristina D. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2015
Hotel fantastico! Consigliato!!

Pulizia della camera
9,3
Sono stata in questo hotel x una settimana e l'ho trovato molto meglio di tutte le mie aspettative! Molti si lamentavano x le dimensioni della stanza, ma x me era perfetta!! Nn so gli altri che camere hanno!! Aahahahah !!! Ho trovato bravissimi,disponibili e gentilissimi tutti i ragazzi dello staff,sono di una educazione sovrannaturale (come tutta la popolazione giapponese del resto!) stra consiglio questo hotel,se ne avrò l'opportunità tornerò sicuramente qui!! Cristina Italia
Ricky C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 giugno 2015
Cozy room, conveniently located

The room is nice with everything meeting my expectation, the location is almost perfect, within 5min walk from the Shibuya JR station and lots of restaurants around that open till late night
8,3
Yuliana D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 giugno 2015
great place for a short stay

best things about this hotel: rate, decor, cleanliness, and staff
9,3
My stay was short therefore location and daily rate were ideal. However the hotel was difficult to find at first especially if you're moving around via metro. The complimentary breakfast was a win-over perk and it was delicious. The hotel staff were courteous and very helpful like every other resident of this great country. I would recommend it to those who need a place to crash or city hopping.
Colin S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 giugno 2015
You're paying for the location

Location, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
If you keep in mind you're paying for the location and not the size or quality of the room, or the quality of the service, then you'll have a great stay. Keep your expectations low for this one! The staff were very nice and the room was very clean. On the other hand, the staff were not very knowledgeable about the area and my Single Non-smoking Room was was tiny, I mean, really, really tiny! Aside from a capsule hotel, it's the tiniest room I've ever stayed in--there was hardly enough space to lay my suitcase open. I didn't have a bad stay--I have to say it was actually pleasant--but I think it's a bit over-priced for what you get. You are paying for the location, as I mentioned, but it's not the only hotel in the location in the same price range . . . .
Ang I. Coppie Indonesia, 18 giugno 2015
thin wall

Location
3,7
Bad, I knew its kinda hotel when found out that the room can be rent per hour for daily use. There are people non stop at night and in the morning, the wall is so thin, really drives you crazy. Breakfast at the cafe , choose the breakfast at restaurant on the 2nd floor
William T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 giugno 2015
Comfortable but cleaning of rm not up to standard

Friendly counter and restaurant staff.
7,3
Comfortable stay at Granbell. Hotel is near to quite a few train lines. We stayed for 6 days/5 nights. For 2 days, the used cups and glasses are not cleaned. Set breakfasts are provided. Although limited in choices, I feel that it is still delicious and acceptable.
Anthony Y. Coppie Philippines, 16 giugno 2015
Value for money hotel

Location. Food. Accessibility
9
Value for money hotel. Very accessible and in the middle of everything. Close to the train station. to and from the airport. Easy to find and friendly staff.
Anthony Y. Coppie Philippines, 15 giugno 2015
Value for money hotel

Location. Value for money.
8,7
Value for money hotel. Very accessible and in the middle of everything. Close to the train station. to and from the airport. Easy to find and friendly staff.
Anthony Y. Coppie Philippines, 15 giugno 2015
Value for money hotel

Location. Food. Accessibility
9
Value for money hotel. Very accessible and in the middle of everything. Close to the train station. to and from the airport. Easy to find and friendly staff.
Chee H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 giugno 2015
Value for money

Location, affordability & comfort
7
Nothing to complain about for the money I paid. It's the only 3 star low budget hotel that I can truly sleep soundly at night. Except for the corridor, I feel it should be lit up a little bit more.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel TokyoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - HallShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02