Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Giappone 150-0031

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 824 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (824)
Ordina per:
Cristina D. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2015
Hotel fantastico! Consigliato!!

Pulizia della camera
9,3
Sono stata in questo hotel x una settimana e l'ho trovato molto meglio di tutte le mie aspettative! Molti si lamentavano x le dimensioni della stanza, ma x me era perfetta!! Nn so gli altri che camere hanno!! Aahahahah !!! Ho trovato bravissimi,disponibili e gentilissimi tutti i ragazzi dello staff,sono di una educazione sovrannaturale (come tutta la popolazione giapponese del resto!) stra consiglio questo hotel,se ne avrò l'opportunità tornerò sicuramente qui!! Cristina Italia
Segnala questa recensione
Anupa S. Coppie Australia, 4 maggio 2016
Hotel status poor
3,7
For the price we paid the room was in a dingy corner of 3rd floor..the walls had plaster tape on them..tiny tiny room. Staff didnt have smiles or welcoming attitude! Japan is known for its peoples beautiful attitude, we felt staff were not that friendly at this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacobus Z. Coppie Netherlands, 3 maggio 2016
convenient location to explore Tokyo
5,7
This hotel at a short walk from station gives good access to the city in a quiet neighbourhood. Please be aware they have smokers room so book carefully
Segnala questa recensione
Amabelle I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 aprile 2016
Excellent value for money 👍
5,7
Location was good. Close to Cerulean Hotel where Narita Airport Limo Bus stops. (5mins. walk). Hoshino Coffee (coffee shop that sells yummy souffle pancakes) is nearby. Free breakfast was good 👍 P.s. Thank you for the free upgrade
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 aprile 2016
Near Shibuya Station
6,3
I traveled with my wife and my 3 year old daughter. The Hotel is quite near Shibuya Station around 5-10 minutes walk across the bridge crossing. Once in the Hotel, the staff welcome us nicely and give complimentary for breakfast (7-10 a.m Japanese and western available) even thought we didn't use it because of our schedule to airport. We booked semi-double room, the size of room is quite good (compare to the standard hotel in Japan that usually has smaller room), there were air purifier in the room and the room is clean and the standard facilities were there. The atmosphere of the hotel is a little bit gloomy especially in the aisle from elevator to the room, but so far I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Julie R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 aprile 2016
Great staf great hotel great lication
6,7
I stayed a the Granbell twice recently on a trip to Tokyo. This is a good hotel in a good position, close to the station and all the Shibuya attractions. The staff are exceptional. They went beyond their call of duty to assist me in rearranging travel plans due to the recent earthquakes. They helped me understand what areas were affected andsuggested alternative itineraries once I needed to change my plans.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai E. Coppie Malaysia, 16 aprile 2016
Worth it n Good location
5,3
Everything is good for the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Su Z. Gruppi Singapore, 16 aprile 2016
Good location and hotel
6
Near to many restaurants and short walk from shibuya station So far satified
Segnala questa recensione
Sulaiman W. Gruppi Indonesia, 14 aprile 2016
great hotel in shibuya
6,3
the location was great, only a few minutes walk to shibuya station and hachiko statue.
Segnala questa recensione
Tim N. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2016
Central to JR station
6,7
I recommend this hotel when you want to shopping arround there!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Shibuya Granbell Hotel TokyoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - HallShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07