oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Giappone 150-0031 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ingresso Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ingresso Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Hall Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite
Posizione: Shibuya Numero di camere: 105
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 615 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (615)
Ordina per:
Allen K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 aprile 2015
My stay at Granbell

location, value for money and comfortable
7,7
comfortable and value for money. Location are good as it near the shopping area. Food are good, especially the western food.
Brian I. Coppie United States of America, 21 aprile 2015
My Favorite Hotel In Shibuya

Location, Employees/staff, cleanliness
9,3
Shibuya Granbell is one of my favorite hotels in Japan. Rooms are a bit on the small side but normal for Japan. I last stayed at the Granbell in 2012, they have since renovated and updated the rooms. I was very impressed and happy I chose the Shibuya Granbell.
Alex E. Gruppi Sweden, 19 aprile 2015
Great hotel

Placement, Comfort, Cleanliness
8,7
Great place to stay if you want to live near shibuya!
Nathantsu L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 aprile 2015
Best value for money 10/10

Location, value, and services.
9,7
Everyone rates the hotel on 1-10. As 10 being a 5 star hotel such as intercontinental or four seasons. I don't think it's fair. The rating should be how much you rate the hotel based on the price you pay. In this case, I give it a 10!!!'
Adam M. Coppie United States of America, 13 aprile 2015
My home away from home.

The kind staff, convenient location, and the modern and beautiful look of the rooms.
9,7
This is my second stay at the Shibuya Granbell Hotel and my experience was just as lovely as the first. The management and staff are always so friendly. The room was exceptional and as always, the hotel is close to the JR Shibuya station, crossing, and Hachiko. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Shibuya. I will always try to book here when I come to Tokyo. ありがとうございました! Thank you very much to the staff.
Wei H. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 aprile 2015
Small and Moderm Hotel

location, bathroom, service
8,3
Shibuya Granbell hotel has good location. It is just less than 5 minutes walk from Shibuya crossing It's only about 3 minutes walk from Shibuya station west exit. The room is small but the bathroom is quite spacious and new. The room is warm and stuffy, but the staff said air-cond is only for summer, but it's a little noisy when we open the window. We were given breakfast vouchers four stay even though we didn't choose the breakfast option on Agoda. We enjoyed our stay!!
Daniel W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 aprile 2015
Staff ruined the visit

location, shower, free internet
4
Last night in Tokyo. Location was great, staff horrendous. After a late night out I talked with the night desk who agreed to a late checkou, nothing major, an extra hour. On a Tuesday when clearly the hotel was not full. Well, half hour before checkout the calls start coming in for an extremely rude man. Check out is in a half hour. Politely explaining we had agreed to an extra hour last night, he completely dismissed this and explained I would be charged extra if I decided to stay a little late. More than that 1 minute after the checkout time phone ringing again, while I'm packing with the same rude guy nearly yelling at me that it is check out time. Very disappointing way to end my time in the lovely country of tokyo. That man does not deserve a job in a hotel, or a job interacting with people in general. Terrible service. Wouldn't recommend staying here.
Joan K. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2015
NIce location, good service

NIce location, good service
9,3
we enjoyed it :)
Yurika T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 aprile 2015
very friendly staffs, nice room and best location

location,room
9,3
Excellent
Yap K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brunei Darussalam, 31 marzo 2015
Shibuya

Location, food and convinient
8
Love the location.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel TokyoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - HallShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06