Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Giappone 150-0031 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ingresso Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Camera Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ristorante Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Ingresso Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Hall Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Suite
Posizione: Shibuya Numero di camere: 105
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (710)
Ordina per:
Cristina D. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2015
Hotel fantastico! Consigliato!!

Pulizia della camera
9,3
Sono stata in questo hotel x una settimana e l'ho trovato molto meglio di tutte le mie aspettative! Molti si lamentavano x le dimensioni della stanza, ma x me era perfetta!! Nn so gli altri che camere hanno!! Aahahahah !!! Ho trovato bravissimi,disponibili e gentilissimi tutti i ragazzi dello staff,sono di una educazione sovrannaturale (come tutta la popolazione giapponese del resto!) stra consiglio questo hotel,se ne avrò l'opportunità tornerò sicuramente qui!! Cristina Italia
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald H. Coppie Indonesia, 24 agosto 2015
Location is perfect. However..

Location, location, location
6,3
I find the hotel is ok. Location is perfect. However, the service is average and food is not up to standard. Facilities are average as well. I believe there a better choices around this area like Dormi Inn.
Segnala questa recensione
Tim L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 agosto 2015
great place in Shibuya!

Room, location, amenities
9,3
thoroughly enjoyed my stay! the hotel is pretty close to the Shibuya station although it can be slightly tricky to find without a map of some kind -- you also do have to cross the overhead crossing by the bus station. room was small as usual but i actually really liked it! might be a problem for people with big luggages, but it was nice, clean and cozy with a really nice shower to boot.
Segnala questa recensione
Sacha R. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 agosto 2015
Excellent hotel, close to everything

The room was great, the staff were extremely helpful and the hotel was 5 mins from Shibuya station
9,7
We loved out stay here. The staff upgraded us when we told the it was our honeymoon and generally could not do enough to help us
Segnala questa recensione
Sharen A. Coppie Singapore, 14 agosto 2015
Excellent stay

The location is very good very near to JR station. They provide free breakfast, the breakfast at the 2nd floor is very delicious. But everyday the menu is the same. The room is spacious.
8
The room, staff and location is excellent. Very near to JR station and alighting point of airport limousine. Hotel nearby have alot of restaurants. There is a family mart nearby too.
Segnala questa recensione
Noor S. Coppie Singapore, 11 agosto 2015
6 days stay

nothing
2,7
not pleased
Segnala questa recensione
Sylvain T. Coppie France, 10 agosto 2015
Great location

Comfortable bed, location, nice bathroom
7
The welcome at check in wasn't particularly friendly and the lobby smelt slightly of cigarettes. The room itself was nice but not as luxurious as it appears in the photos. The bed was very comfortable and we didn't hear any noise from other guests. The location is excellent. The breakfast, however, was very disappointing.
Segnala questa recensione
Thanit T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 7 agosto 2015
good location

location clean modern
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Charlotte W. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 agosto 2015
Excellent Location and a Wonderful Hotel

Location, Staff, Price
9,7
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful; nothing was too much trouble. Our room was lovely and very comfortable and the included breakfast was delicious! Extremely clean hotel and nicely presented, it was a pleasure to stay in and the location barely 5 minutes from Shibuya station means that I would definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Kittiisr C. Coppie Thailand, 4 agosto 2015
condition location service was great

Staff Room Condition location
9,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel TokyoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CameraShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - IngressoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - HallShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RistoranteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05