oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrata Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrata Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bagno Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hall Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hall Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 2018 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (2018)
Ordina per:
Milziade Z. Coppie Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
prezzo basso, non si puo pretendere il mondo

tranquillità e basta
5,3
problemi nessuno. personale reception ok, efficienti. due piccole macchie: 1) ho dovuto chiamare il personale, il terzo giorno, per pulizie in camera e bagno. 2) colazione, lascia perplessi, il succo di frutta era una lattina di un multinazionale, e di frutta neanche l'ombra. perplesso, perchè di frutta nelle filippine ce ne in abbondanza
Filippo P. Coppie Italy, 10 novembre 2012
Hotel angosciante, in quartiere "inquietante"

nessuno
3,3
Hotel scelto il primo giorno per la relativa vicinanza all'aeroporto e il costo relativamente limitato,per riposo dopo il lungo volo internazionale in attesa di volo nazionale.Non rispecchia assolutamente la classificazione in stelle (cosa riscontrata per la maggior parte degli alberghi nelle Filippine).Bagno ai limiti dell'agibilità, con secchiello per il bidet e doccia malfunzionante.Avviso sulla porta di guardare nello spioncino prima di aprire...Fatto un trasferimento in taxi,l'autista ha bloccato le portiere prima di partire,magari è un'abitudine ma un turista appena arrivato resta un poco turbato...
Suggerimento: Se ci si reca alle Filippine per visitare le isole, organizzarsi per evitare accuratamente un soggiorno a Manila, meglio lo scomodo riposo sulle sedie in aeroporto piuttosto che affrontare il traffico e i troppo costosi alberghi
Rosa M. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2012
buona posizione vicino aeroporto

vicino aeroporto , prezzo
3,7
Camere standard piccole e con 1 finestra che dava sugli scarichi dell'aria condizionata.Colazione essenziale e povera.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Hotel che può andare bene 1 notte per poi prendere altri aerei
Amelio M. Coppie Italy, 19 novembre 2011
hotel abbastanza piacevole ma pessima posizione

un arredo abbastanza caratteristico e piacevole e pulito
5,3
la posizione dell'hotel è in una zona talmente caotica che fa passare in secondo piano il fatto che sia non eccessivamente distante dall'aeroporto che, con il traffico di manila, è un bel vantaggio se si deve prendere un volo. il servizio lento e la colazione veramente semplice non ci hanno lasciato una buona impressione.
Guy S. Coppie Australia, 17 ottobre 2014
Satisfied customer

location pool close to airport
10
it was only overnight but the 12 oclock checkout was great gave time to have a swim before going to the airport
Barry L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 ottobre 2014
no gun in stead of shogun

there where not 3 best things
3,7
the food, the only thing i could eat was eggs and toast,and had to tell them the eggs where cold ,and the toaster was some sort of oven they insisted for my own safesty i take there taxis. it cost me every time 250 pescos...but to come back to the hotel by taxi cost me 68 pecesos.... wheni left the hotel i was going to another hotel,,its cost me 250 pesco...the other hotel was on the other side,,i could have walked there.but they just wanted the money.. was very upset and disappointed at this hotel
Kelly R. Coppie Canada, 11 ottobre 2014
Value

Transport to the airport was economical, staff was efficient and friendly.
4,7
I am glad we didn't stay longer. The hotel needs an upgrade or lower the price per night. Not a super neighborhood. Buffet breakfast was pretty grim. I would not recommend staying here.
Emelita P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 ottobre 2014
ALWAYS BETTER

Good Food. Convenient. Comfortable.
8,3
I would personally recommend this hotel. I am very satisfied with my stay in shogun. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. But I've encounter a slight problem. During our stay there we put specifically in our reservation requesting them to fetch us at the airport. Normally it was free. When we arrived at manila no one pick us put, so we called the hotel to send someone to pick us but they said it will be charge for 600 pesos. I was a bit disappointed. But beyond that it was a pleasant stay in their hotel.
Senthil M. Coppie India, 9 ottobre 2014
Area is not advisable. So find better hotel

Easy access to airport
5,3
There are no big negatives about hotel except the room looks like very congested. But area is uncomfortable. People around this hotel seems not safe to approach or go around. Possible of pick pocket n other issues will happen. Receptionist n staff are not bad. But they seems not pleasant n not interested to work it seems.
Sharon L. Coppie Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
shouble be more flexible

massage
5
U check in at 6pm n i was forced to extended another day coz staff refused to so extention for mi... so un cooperative. Onli few hours i cn stay as i arrived late. If i stay at kabayan hotel is a different story..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntrataShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntrataShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BagnoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala da balloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HallShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala da balloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HallShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala da balloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala da balloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sala da balloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - CameraShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02