oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Cucina Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Ristorante
Posizione: Thamel Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 157 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Robert B. Coppie Croatia, 22 marzo 2015
Good for budget travelers

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
We accidentally booked a single room, but they let us upgrade without any problems. The room we got was spacious, but the bed was very small. We didn't ask for another room, but on the last day we saw some other rooms, and they had much bigger beds, so I think they gave us a single deluxe room maybe, but can't be sure. It can be pretty noisy if you stay in the front rooms, and the hot water depends on the public electricity.
Yumi S. Coppie Japan, 5 marzo 2015
Best Trekking Arangement!!!

Best location, staff and roof top!!!
10
I found Shree Tibet on-line and after a very simple e-mail confirmation I was picked up at the airport by Shree's driver, Surendra, at midnight, and taken to Shree Tibet. I was greeted by prayer wheels in the entrance and the warmest staff who had a room waiting. I walked into my large room with double bed and ensuite. WOW. Was it 4 star no, but was it instantly home, yes. Culturally everything was perfect (yes the bed was not pillow top and the pillows were not Down feather - but this is not Kansas). The guest house is in the middle of the action - so, after a good night sleep, I ate breakfast from the house menu and after eggs, toast and tea, I emerged into the calamity of Kathmandu early the first morning. After three nights I joined my pre-booked tour and moved to a 5 star hotel (lawns, pool, hard single beds and hard pillows, etc.), out of the the Thamel centre. That place was disappointing and I longed to return to Shree Tibet - so I would walk back to Shree and visit. After my tour concluded, three weeks, I returned to Shree for my last night in KTM and said good-bye to my new family. The manager, also Surendra, was fantastic in organizing driving tours and suggesting things to see. My driver and I spent as much time together as two close friends. What a total treat. My opinion, Shree Tibet and its staff were the highlights of my time in Nepal.
Lisa K. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 2 marzo 2015
Nice stay for 2 nights

Very nice and helpful staff
6,3
My stay was for 2 nights and it really was ok for the money I paid. I booked a standard single room. Hot shower is working. Bed is dry - sometimes you have hostels in Nepal where your bed is wet 'cause of the mould. The staff is really friendly and is interested in your mood and feeling during the stay. They were even so nice to bring my postcards to the post because I hadn't enough time for that while leaving Kathmandu.
Chul K. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 1 marzo 2015
clean, good and comfortable room

clean, in thamel but not noisy, kindly
9
A nice family owned hotel in the spot of the touristic area thamel. Good value for the price. You get what you pay for. Clean and comfortable, but the shower was quite cold. Breakfast is excluded.
Paul B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 febbraio 2015
Will stay next time also

Location, staff, and location again
9,3
The best value I have ever had in KTM and this was my 7th trip to Nepal. I would highly recommend it unless you have an unlimited budget and then the Yeti and Yak might suit you better (except they can not match the great location of the Shree Tibet)! Stay here if you are looking for a great value in KTM with nice staff!
Masaki S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 7 febbraio 2015
Good budget guest house

super guest house, location is center of Thamel. Free wifi and super staff...
10
very good guest house....
Masaki S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 7 febbraio 2015
My second home

location!!!
10
super guest house!!!!!
Warren M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
Good place to stay

Location, price, comfort.
8
I only stayed one night but it was the noisiest night I had in Nepal. I had a front room in front of a disco. I had to use earplugs.it was So noisy. Don't stay in the front rooms.
Lynh D. Coppie Vietnam, 26 dicembre 2014
Service and Staff is not good

location, value for money
7,7
Overall it's good location and value for money. However, it should be careful when you are deal with staffs at hotel for other services like bus ticket, tours or even rebook room when you come back Kathmandu. A writting confirmation from hotel is recommended. They have many staffs. One receive your booking and confirm all things, but he may not put in hotel notebook or announce to others. Once you come back, another staff may not know anything and you have to tell story and deal again. It could make you a little bit annoyed.
Patrick R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
Solo traveler

Excellent price, excellent location, very comfy beds.
9
Excellent considering the price, however some minor things to keep in mind: no toilet paper half the time. Not enough power points in rooms. Room key system impractical. No lockers. Nowhere to hang towel to Dry. Hot water dependant on power (load shedding).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CucinaShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08