oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Ristorante Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Divertimento e svago Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Terrazzo
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni
Posizione: Thamel Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 132 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (132)
Ordina per:
David J. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 28 ottobre 2014
best accomodation with the affordable budget

Sattf/location and price
10
This is really great place for the people who have low budget for the accomodation and going to spend more money for the outdoor adventure like trekking/rafting/bunjy jumping /safari and more i stayed here before and after my trip ,it was my base to do all adventure and i store my luggage during my trek thank you shree tibet family for the wonderful hospitality i will come back here again
Mukti P. Viaggiatori singoli Nepal, 28 ottobre 2014
excellent place to stay

staff/location and price
10
It is great place to stay ,friendly staffs they speak hindi so god for me to communicate ....i recommend this place for the people who want stay cheap but comfortable
Salina S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 ottobre 2014
Are you looking for trekking?

Location, Staff, Trekking & Tour
10
Friendly,polite and quite helpful staff-they were able to arrange local flight tickets,rafting and nationalpark tour just with couple of phone calls lately in the night right before the event.Hotel provides free luggage keeping for several days (convinient incase you go trekking and don't want to carry unnecessary stuff) even if you booked just one night,hot shower with strong flow is a separate paradise.
Kelly L. Viaggiatori singoli Angola, 27 ottobre 2014
My best memory

Staff,staff,staff
10
I went to Nepal in October 2014 with some friends. We spent just one days at Hotel Shree Tibet, where we felt pretty much at home. The services were excellent around the clock and the people there particularly the manager was amazingly nice, warm, and very service-minded. Moreoever, I found the location very convenient to go out for shopping and dining. I also decided to have him arrange for my groups a travel to Poonhill where it turned out to be a memorable trip assisted by a professional mountain guide and its management.Hotel Shree Tibet would certainly be my home for a next excursion to Kathmandu.If someone looking for nice stya in thamel plz, visit here. Have a great day!!!
Tom K. Coppie Netherlands, 12 settembre 2014
Central place, helpful staff & nice price.

The hotel is located (literally) one minute from the inner central of Thamel. The staff is superfriendly and always willing to help. Price/quality is very good.
8,7
We stayed at this 'guesthouse' (more like a hotel) after spending several nights in more expensive hotels. No, the hotel didn't have an airconditioning, but the ceiling van was just fine. The breakfast (which is not included) isn't very special and/or very cheap. It's okay though. The rooms are clean and nice. The hot shower does sometimes not immediately work, but it's probably one of the best showers I had. The staff is amazing. They are superfriendly and always willing to help you with anything. Don't hesitate to ask how much it costs to go somewhere by taxi and/or if they have any suggestions where to go. They have an tour agency inside the hotel as well, so u Note: if you don't book via internet, you'll have to pay a 10% service charge at the end of your stay. In the internet booking the charge is most likely already included. Also you can refill your water bottle for 10 Rs.
Yu E. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 23 maggio 2014
friendly staff, reasonable price and neat room

staff are extremely helpful and friendly.I had to check in in a very late and early time but both times thr staff were so kind to me. I really appreciate their help. there are lots of books too.
8
Sian G. Coppie New Zealand, 8 aprile 2014
Okay stay ..staff are the best part of this Hotel

Staff, Staff, Staff
6,7
We stayed here for two nights - could have booked for more but decided to move ....as the rates went up on Agoda and we could find better value for money close by as there are so many to chose from. Also I really wanted a hot shower which I was not able to have the whole time at Shree Tibet. The staff are fabulous - without them I think the ratings would be quite low. I do realise you get what you pay for but there are so many hotels/guest houses to choose from you can always improve. We arrived early from an overnight bus and the staff were fabulous - saw how tired we were and let us rest in a room that had just been vacated until ours was ready - very much appreciated! The wifi is very very patchy - like most of Kathmandu - but some hotels run the wifi off a different power source I think as we have had better since. Overall - Okay experience but wouldnt go back.
Salina S. Coppie Australia, 9 marzo 2014
it was great budget place ,nice clean friendly

staff/clean/location
9
it is very good location with the friendly people,clean hotels free wifi access with many restaurants ,club ,atm and all
Kelly L. Viaggiatori singoli Angola, 9 marzo 2014
great staffs and enterl location

staffs location and the shopping area
9,3
First impression for this place is "staff". They are really nice, friendly and helpful. The room is not that big but it has enough space, clean and fairly comfortable. This guesthouse is in good location, Thamel, where I was able to shopping all day and got back to the guesthouse to drop my shopping bags anytime to be able to continue shopping. and the best service they provide us was the tours with fantastic driver and guide i am really thankfull to the hotel staffs
James L. Viaggiatori singoli Argentina, 9 marzo 2014
“Cozy comfy place”

location and the staffs are the best
9,3
his is a great budget option in a nice little corner of Thamel...I found the rooms cozy, comfortable and home-like....there is hot running water in the showers and wifi in the rooms...I found the staff helpful, friendly and trustworthy...I do recommend this place!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Divertimento e svagoShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - TerrazzoShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B07