Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Ristorante Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Divertimento e svago Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Terrazzo Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Thamel Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 123 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (123)
Sian G. Coppie New Zealand, 8 aprile 2014
Okay stay ..staff are the best part of this Hotel

Staff, Staff, Staff
6,7
We stayed here for two nights - could have booked for more but decided to move ....as the rates went up on Agoda and we could find better value for money close by as there are so many to chose from. Also I really wanted a hot shower which I was not able to have the whole time at Shree Tibet. The staff are fabulous - without them I think the ratings would be quite low. I do realise you get what you pay for but there are so many hotels/guest houses to choose from you can always improve. We arrived early from an overnight bus and the staff were fabulous - saw how tired we were and let us rest in a room that had just been vacated until ours was ready - very much appreciated! The wifi is very very patchy - like most of Kathmandu - but some hotels run the wifi off a different power source I think as we have had better since. Overall - Okay experience but wouldnt go back.
Salina S. Coppie Australia, 9 marzo 2014
it was great budget place ,nice clean friendly

staff/clean/location
9
it is very good location with the friendly people,clean hotels free wifi access with many restaurants ,club ,atm and all
Kelly L. Viaggiatori singoli Angola, 9 marzo 2014
great staffs and enterl location

staffs location and the shopping area
9,3
First impression for this place is "staff". They are really nice, friendly and helpful. The room is not that big but it has enough space, clean and fairly comfortable. This guesthouse is in good location, Thamel, where I was able to shopping all day and got back to the guesthouse to drop my shopping bags anytime to be able to continue shopping. and the best service they provide us was the tours with fantastic driver and guide i am really thankfull to the hotel staffs
James L. Viaggiatori singoli Argentina, 9 marzo 2014
“Cozy comfy place”

location and the staffs are the best
9,3
his is a great budget option in a nice little corner of Thamel...I found the rooms cozy, comfortable and home-like....there is hot running water in the showers and wifi in the rooms...I found the staff helpful, friendly and trustworthy...I do recommend this place!
Eme S. Viaggiatori singoli Fiji, 17 febbraio 2014
Real Home!!!

Friendly staff, clean hotel and free travel information
10
I stayed this guest house almost one weeks.I like every things in this guest house.it is located center of thamel and you can use lobby computer for chicking an email. High speed free intrenet if you have your own loptop. Most important things of this hotel is staff who are alwauys ready to solve your problems. Small travel agency offer you whatever you want like sightseeing and trekking. I booked small trekking from here and my guide pasang sherpa was really help full and ready for solve all kinds of problems. I booked room here by booking.com and I just payed fifteen dollors for singl use. Under full stay if you are staying in this guest house.
Emily L. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 17 febbraio 2014
Shree Tibet is best

trekking arrengement, staff, intrenet
10
Good hotel, goo location, nice staff cheap price for flight ticket just 89$..........
Emily L. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 17 febbraio 2014
Location is besttttttt

people, location and manager
10
My second home. I like here everything. Staff, room, location and management. I will be back here again in the future and plz. Keep me my room 201. Don't forget to buy a flight ticket, it's really cheap just 89$
Xavier N. Coppie Spain, 13 gennaio 2014
poor service, no confortable, without hot shower

ubication
3,3
when we said we had arranged a short trip in chitwan in other agency, they start to be rude with us. No help to show us where the bus station was, no towels, they didnt clean anyday our room... definetly... poor service and our room was on the 4th floor ( 1rt day) and 3rd floor next day, and they dont have elevator... so is unconfortable if you have to carry up and down the luggage....
Emily S. Coppie United States of America, 19 dicembre 2013
A nice place in the heart of Thamel

Friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
The people who work at Shree Tibet Family Guesthouse are friendly and kind. The location is in a great part of Thamel where it is somehow quite while still being in the heart of the city. There are a lot of great shops and restaurants all within walking distance. All in all a pleasant stay for a budget traveler.
Alex M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 8 novembre 2013
Shree Tibet Family Guest House

Location, staff,intrenet
10
Exclent stay, good staff, free intrenet..... Location is best.Staff are so friendly!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Divertimento e svagoShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - TerrazzoShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A02