Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Cucina Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Camera Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Reception Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Dintorni Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Ristorante
Posizione: Thamel Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (172)
Ordina per:
Ricardo T. Viaggiatori singoli France, 4 agosto 2015
best location, , friendly staff!

in the heart of Tamel and not too much noisy...Lot of places to eat around
7,3
Staff are very helpful. I stayed in the dormitory: quite clean and cozy.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher P. Coppie United States of America, 2 agosto 2015
Just perfect

Staff, location. Price
10
What can I say. They picked me up from the hotel at 2330 even when plane was delayed. The hotel staff are more than accommodating and super friendly. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights ended up staying for 5. He even matched the agoda price. The room was nicer than you would expect from a 1 star. The location is perfect. Right in the heart of Nepal. Free bag storage while we are hiking the Annapurna as well. Definitely returning when we get back trom the Annapurna circuit. Stay here you won't be disappointed. Right across the street from funky Buddha restaraunt. Which is amazing as well
Segnala questa recensione
Salina S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 1 agosto 2015
Shree Tibet family guest house is my second home.

The most thing is manager speak Japanese language very well. Location is best forever and there is a janerater during the power cut
9,7
i like this guest house because of it is very close to shopping center. I stayed this guest house more then 15 times because of people are very friendly and manager San speaking Japanese so I feel like my home. I do a business here to buy a clothes and sell to Japan. They always help me to get it and they store my luggage. Mostly in Thamel no power but here is a janerater and if no power in the night time they turn on the power which is most important for me. They offer me always masala tea for free which is best hospitalities........ If you have a ticket problem manager san help you and offer very cheap price and he never charge over price. Once I booked chitwan tour from his office which is best service and hardly recommend you to stay landmark resort chitwan which cost 230$ for 2 night 3 day package programmed. Oh!!! Don't forget to stay in hotel family home if you go to pokhara and cost is 25$ with breakfast AC good deal...... I always recommend you Shree Tibet family guest house and manager dan surendra!!! I will back to your hotel end of August manager San!!! Stay well and healthy........ Miss you all people at shree Tibet family guest house.
Segnala questa recensione
Tomas K. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 24 luglio 2015
Great place to stay

Value for money, Location, Rooms
10
I have already been a while in Nepal, but so far this was one of the places related to value for money gained. Shree tibet has great loacation, stuff is super nice and helpful, rooms clean and well furnished. I fully recommend this place.
Segnala questa recensione
Simona H. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 23 aprile 2015
Clean hotel in the heart of Thamel

Big comfy bed, clean, central
8,3
The staff was friendly and my room spacious and with a nice comfy bed. Internet worked perfectly. The bathroom would need though some repairs. If you are a light sleeper, you better ask for an interior room as across the road is a club (Funky Buddha) and it gets loud in the night.
Segnala questa recensione
Sachika H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 13 aprile 2015
Cheap and Clean!

Cheap, Clean and Helpfull people!
10
Super guest house....Cheap and good price...free nepali tea.never forget.
Segnala questa recensione
Sachika H. Coppie Japan, 13 aprile 2015
Friendly Guest House!!!

Location............................
10
We are a group of three staying with Shree Tibet GH for three nights. We bought a 9 days trekking package to ABC which was at Avery competitive price. The owner, Mr Surendra, discussed and gave useful advices about the trekking, tailor made the trekking package for us. It's suggested to seek the trekking tour with the GH you are staying, in case of a any emergency or problem, it's easier to ask for help and assistance. We left our passport and wallet in the hotel at Pokhara and we found that after three hours trip on bus towarding Kathmandu. We called Mr Surendra and he assisted in returning the passport as well as wallet without losing a dollar. This is a reliable GH and managing by honest staffs. We HIGHLY recommend Shree Tibet GH to travellers who want to do trekking around Nepal on budget base!!
Segnala questa recensione
Robert B. Coppie Croatia, 22 marzo 2015
Good for budget travelers

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
We accidentally booked a single room, but they let us upgrade without any problems. The room we got was spacious, but the bed was very small. We didn't ask for another room, but on the last day we saw some other rooms, and they had much bigger beds, so I think they gave us a single deluxe room maybe, but can't be sure. It can be pretty noisy if you stay in the front rooms, and the hot water depends on the public electricity.
Segnala questa recensione
Yumi S. Coppie Japan, 5 marzo 2015
Best Trekking Arangement!!!

Best location, staff and roof top!!!
10
I found Shree Tibet on-line and after a very simple e-mail confirmation I was picked up at the airport by Shree's driver, Surendra, at midnight, and taken to Shree Tibet. I was greeted by prayer wheels in the entrance and the warmest staff who had a room waiting. I walked into my large room with double bed and ensuite. WOW. Was it 4 star no, but was it instantly home, yes. Culturally everything was perfect (yes the bed was not pillow top and the pillows were not Down feather - but this is not Kansas). The guest house is in the middle of the action - so, after a good night sleep, I ate breakfast from the house menu and after eggs, toast and tea, I emerged into the calamity of Kathmandu early the first morning. After three nights I joined my pre-booked tour and moved to a 5 star hotel (lawns, pool, hard single beds and hard pillows, etc.), out of the the Thamel centre. That place was disappointing and I longed to return to Shree Tibet - so I would walk back to Shree and visit. After my tour concluded, three weeks, I returned to Shree for my last night in KTM and said good-bye to my new family. The manager, also Surendra, was fantastic in organizing driving tours and suggesting things to see. My driver and I spent as much time together as two close friends. What a total treat. My opinion, Shree Tibet and its staff were the highlights of my time in Nepal.
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa K. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 2 marzo 2015
Nice stay for 2 nights

Very nice and helpful staff
6,3
My stay was for 2 nights and it really was ok for the money I paid. I booked a standard single room. Hot shower is working. Bed is dry - sometimes you have hostels in Nepal where your bed is wet 'cause of the mould. The staff is really friendly and is interested in your mood and feeling during the stay. They were even so nice to bring my postcards to the post because I hadn't enough time for that while leaving Kathmandu.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CucinaShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05