Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

Chaksibari Marg, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal 9299

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 192 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Ordina per:
Timothy J. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 28 gennaio 2016
Sweet place

A
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ross S. Coppie Australia, 26 aprile 2016
Ok for price
5,7
Noisy, room under generator starting as early as 4 am. Bed hard, had to sleep on top of dunno. Up 4 flights of stairs. Clean and friendly otherwise.
Segnala questa recensione
Rajani M. Viaggiatori singoli India, 22 febbraio 2016
Its perfect location, clean and friendly staff
6,7
It was nice stay at shree tibet family guest house. I stayed many time in this guest house and i still not found any bad things.It is center location, walking distance to shopping are and restaurant. People who work at shree tibet always smiling and try to solve the problem, Wifi can use in the room and room are inough clean, There is always hot shower working and when power cut they turn on the janerater. There is a travel desk on the hotel and always offering cheap price for sightseeing, ticketing etc... I bought the flight ticket to pokhara and offer me very cheap price.Every mont i come to nepal and always stay at shree tibet. I hardly recommend you people who are looking for cheap,center location and friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Rajani M. Viaggiatori singoli India, 21 febbraio 2016
Its my second home!!! Five star service!!!
6,7
It is perfect location and i stayed at shree tibet family guest house many time. Location,staff and facilities are main positive of this guest house. Staff always smiling and try to solved the problem if any...It is clean enough like bed sheet, room, toilet always clean however, toilet is bit small but no problem for budget travellers.If you are looking for budget not a 5 star service try to stay shree tibet, its you second home.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruben L. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 24 dicembre 2015
Expensive airport pickup - Extremely cheap stay

Cheap stay
7,3
Ok. Nothing was excellent, but nothing was bad either. For this price I couldn't complain at all. It was only very noisy. Every single hum on the street in front of the hotel could be heard inside the room. Careful!! My food rating is invalid. I didn't take anything in the hotel, but I had to select a value to be able to submit this review.
Segnala questa recensione
Neveille B. Coppie India, 23 dicembre 2015
Bad Choice

Hard pressed, cheap
4,3
Besides that it is cheap was very disappointing. The staff are friendly enough but even after mentioning problems in room nothing is done about it. The taps would not stop leaking, the bathroom door would not close and their inverter was not working so most times the room had no electricity and one had to make do with candles. All in all cheap place and nice to stay if one is ok with almost nothing. Phone in room also never worked and the wifi was indifferent.
Segnala questa recensione
Neveille B. Viaggiatori singoli India, 19 dicembre 2015
Could do with some work

Staff,Location
5
The Wifi did not work, The room telephone did not work. In winter even though hot water is promised it does not come. Bathroom door did not shut. All in all an excellent location and a staff which smiles a lot but does not give a hang about your problems.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 novembre 2015
accommodating staffs

nice place, clean rooms, helpful staffs
9,3
it was ok, nice place, good location, clean rooms, hot shower, good bed hahaha, very kind staffs.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 novembre 2015
very accommodating

nice staff, clean room, nice location
9,3
my was very much ok, staffs were kind & accommodating, i will stay again if i'll visit thamel
Segnala questa recensione
Kristina G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 novembre 2015
Bad area

Staff friendly and helpful
6,3
It was ok u get what u pay for The Internet and lights go out a lot
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CucinaShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - CameraShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ReceptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - DintorniShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RistoranteShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Esterno dell’HotelShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GiardinoShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08