Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10330 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hall Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hall Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrazzo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da ballo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Siam Numero di camere: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (894)
Ordina per:
Patrizio B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
superba esperienza al siam kempinski bangkok

la camera è eccezionale,l'albergo è degno del nome che porta,la piscina è fantastica
9
a parte per il mio check in alle 12.00 dove la camera non era pronta,mi dissero di tornare alle 15.00,scocciato della situazione hanno risolto dopo 15 minuti,per il resto consigliatissimo a tutti,bellissimo e rilassante nel cuore di bangkok
Segnala questa recensione
Tiong S. Coppie Malaysia, 26 agosto 2015
Outstanding hotel stay in Bangkok

Location, room cleanliness and big size . Staffs excellent performance.
9
Our stay in this hotel has been a very relaxing and comfortable. The best thing for this hotel is definitely its location for shopping and dinning. For sure will return to this hotel on my next visit if rooms are available.
Segnala questa recensione
Run R. Coppie Singapore, 17 agosto 2015
Excellent premium hotel

Location, room (big bathtub), service
9,7
The hotel is excellent, impeccable. We had a wonderful stay!! The staff was very attentive. Bringing us all the way up to our room for the check in. And when the room smell of cigarette, they immediatly changed another room for us. The room was very comfortable, all the finishing was good. The bathtub was huge. Location is great, Siam Paragon is just next door. The spa was superb! We were totally recharged after the amazing spa session.
Segnala questa recensione
Oliver R. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 agosto 2015
Great stay

Location amenities staff
9
Excellent stay little slow check in had to que and large que for breakfast otherwise would stay again for sure
Segnala questa recensione
Luke J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 31 luglio 2015
nice place

nice place
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Hou I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 19 luglio 2015
Staff need traing more

Loction
5
Segnala questa recensione
Elzira J. Coppie Portugal, 6 luglio 2015
Warm welcome, nice service

Location, service, spacious room
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kanorkwan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 28 giugno 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwok M. Coppie China, 27 giugno 2015
Poor staff performance

Location
7,3
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Christy T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 25 giugno 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9,3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TerrazzoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da balloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalestraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club dei bambiniSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PiscinaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08