oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10330 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hall Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrazzo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da ballo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Siam Numero di camere: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 660 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (660)
Ordina per:
Patrizio B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
superba esperienza al siam kempinski bangkok

la camera è eccezionale,l'albergo è degno del nome che porta,la piscina è fantastica
9
a parte per il mio check in alle 12.00 dove la camera non era pronta,mi dissero di tornare alle 15.00,scocciato della situazione hanno risolto dopo 15 minuti,per il resto consigliatissimo a tutti,bellissimo e rilassante nel cuore di bangkok
Ana A. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 20 settembre 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 settembre 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9,3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Tat H. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Cambodia, 1 settembre 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 agosto 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Coppie Qatar, 8 agosto 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 1 agosto 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 luglio 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TerrazzoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da balloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B03