oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10330 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hall Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrazzo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da ballo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Siam Numero di camere: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 833 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (833)
Ordina per:
Patrizio B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
superba esperienza al siam kempinski bangkok

la camera è eccezionale,l'albergo è degno del nome che porta,la piscina è fantastica
9
a parte per il mio check in alle 12.00 dove la camera non era pronta,mi dissero di tornare alle 15.00,scocciato della situazione hanno risolto dopo 15 minuti,per il resto consigliatissimo a tutti,bellissimo e rilassante nel cuore di bangkok
Hamid S. Coppie Canada, 11 aprile 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9,3
Shyan Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 aprile 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Tak K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 4 aprile 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
9,3
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Kin W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 22 marzo 2015
Overgraded hotel

Location, location, location
6
As 5 Star hotel not clean enough , the breakfast is bad, some staffs at the front desk impolite. Disorganised.
Roger R. Coppie United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Bangkok visit

Great room, wonderful breakfast, good service
8,3
Enjoyed our five day stay at the Kempinski. the value for the money was reasonable. Service was good although we did experience an issue with having our room available when we checked in at 4:00 pm in the afternoon. we had to wait 30 minutes. Both customer service and the breakfast buffet were exceptional. Extremely convenient if you are a shopper and enjoy mall shopping. Both the Central World and Siam Paragon Malls are walking distance. However the hotel has a shuttle buggy to drop and pick you up!
Nedim P. Coppie United States of America, 17 marzo 2015
Pure elegance

Location, hotel elegance, staff
10
Just pure elegance next to Siam paragon it's the best location to enjoy bangkok . Everything was great I felt at home, wish other hotels had stuff as good as here. Great job!
Lai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 marzo 2015
Very good location & nice staffs

The best 3 things are location, staffs and breakfast.
8,7
Md F. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 13 marzo 2015
Awesome first Bangkok experience!

Breakfast Pastries, Staffs and Location
9,3
Our first ever Bangkok experience and we're so grateful to have chosen Siam Kempinski Hotel. The staffs are very friendly and they are always there to assist us. They greet us every time and we felt respected as tourists. I can also see other tourists enjoying themselves at Siam Kempinski Hotel and it was always very enjoyable to see that. Thank you for a very wonderful experience.
Pui Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 12 marzo 2015
Good hotel

Luxury, good food, good room
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TerrazzoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da balloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C02