oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10330 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hall Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrazzo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bagno Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Giardino Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da ballo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Siam Numero di camere: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 710 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (710)
Ordina per:
Patrizio B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
superba esperienza al siam kempinski bangkok

la camera è eccezionale,l'albergo è degno del nome che porta,la piscina è fantastica
9
a parte per il mio check in alle 12.00 dove la camera non era pronta,mi dissero di tornare alle 15.00,scocciato della situazione hanno risolto dopo 15 minuti,per il resto consigliatissimo a tutti,bellissimo e rilassante nel cuore di bangkok
Teck L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 novembre 2014
Siam Kempinski is a WONDERFUL hotel!

The excellent service staff. The perfect location. The comfortable rooms.
9,7
We stayed at the hotel with our 5 year old boy last week for 3 nights and we had such a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were excellent and all of us were very well taken care of. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is kept in an excellent condition. The traffic to get to the hotel can be bad but that's just how it is with Bangkok. Once you get to the hotel, it's perfect. The hotel is walking distance (like ten steps away) to Siam Paragon and links to other malls. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Torquil N. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 20 novembre 2014
Mixed standards with staff. Great to lazy n rude.

Location, lunch buffet, attitude to kids
7
I arrived. Day before my family. There were staff who went beyond normal service and were frankly outstanding. But after initial reception there seemed to be a certain cynicism and boredom among reception staff. I started to feel I shouldn't be so spoilt and shouldn't ask questions such as when would the family suite be ready. After that I should say that all room service, executive service and lunch service was awsome.
Ana A. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 17 novembre 2014
always a wonderful stay here

The whole setting of the hotel and service- I have travel extensively - this hotel is absolutely great - my whole family agrees!!!!
10
Great as always!!!
Tam K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 16 novembre 2014
luxurious, prime location

prime location, great breakfast, gream gym
10
Excellent! full amenities and facilities. Feel like an honoured guest. Great breakfast with many choices of eggs, and unforgettable dinner at Sra Bua by Kiin Kiin. Detox water and sunblock are provided at the pool. Free mini bar and fruit in the room. Next to siam paragon. Free golf cart to isetan. Great gym and exercise class with sauna and jacuzzi. Will go there again.
Kit M. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 15 novembre 2014
okay

Location, food and service.
8,7
Overall, the hotel is located in a very convenient district, easy to go around, especially go shopping. Service and food are good, but room is a bit old, e.g. reading lights are not working. The room size is small, relative to its premium price.
Lam H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 novembre 2014
Service of Bell Captain needs improvement

Front desk service is good. Friendly & efficient
8
Service of bell captain needs improvement: 1) luggages were not sent to room right after check in. Need to call and ask when the luggages would be delivered 2) waiting at hotel entrance for shuttle service to central world. Waited for more than 5 minutes and no one took care of us. Only one bell boy was there but just wandering around and ignored us.
Men V. Coppie Cambodia, 7 novembre 2014
I need to stay again next tim

Lobby design atmosphere
9,7
Very well
Ben T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 novembre 2014
Siam Kempinski

Location, Spacious rooms and nice design
8,3
Excellent
Sut D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Cambodia, 7 novembre 2014
Good

Good locate, beautiful, good service
9,3
Greatime

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TerrazzoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GiardinoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala da balloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B08