Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3827 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (3827)
Ordina per:
Francesco R. Coppie Italy, 15 febbraio 2015
ok
8,7
choice this Hotel to take early morning Flight so, 1 hour by bus near Hotel clean but humidity smell in room
Segnala questa recensione
Giacomo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 marzo 2014
Camera minuscola e letto troppo duro

Vicino stazione MTR facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto
4
Discreto, camera minuscola, e moquette sporca. Personale gentile. Letto durissimo.
Segnala questa recensione
Cherrelyn R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 aprile 2016
Excellent Hotel
6,3
It was a good choice of staying at this Hotel. The room was okay for just the 3 of us including my 2yr old kid. The breakfast buffet was great. Near the Tsuen Wan MTR. Definitely wanna stay here if going back in HK.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 aprile 2016
Good location to & fro airport
5,3
Room is clean & very convenient location to airport with the bus service and eating area around.
Segnala questa recensione
Lam F. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 20 aprile 2016
Good location but small room
6,3
Very close to the subway station, convenient to access to different places around HK. But the room is a little small, even it's for two people.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilson O. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 18 aprile 2016
Review
4
Overall a good stay
Segnala questa recensione
K-Lyn K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 aprile 2016
satisfy
5,3
it is a comfortable stay
Segnala questa recensione
Maria K. Coppie Philippines, 5 aprile 2016
I love the hotel!
6,7
It's cute and clean. Professional staff and friendly as well. Near Tsuen Wan MTR Station. I really love the location! I would definitely stay here again! ❤️
Segnala questa recensione
Novita N. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 aprile 2016
Worth the Money, location, staff
6,3
Stay for 3 nights here, totally worth the money, was booked for a standard room but due to construction, I was upgraded to superior room which so much large in HK capacity. Staff is very helpful on checking if I was comfortable with the room or not. They do provide a handy smartphone with unlimited data and international call that you can bring out during your city sightseeing. Silka do also provides shuttle bus from hotel to either tsing yi (airport express way) and mongkok, range departure is every 1 hour. I will say this hotel is really surprised me with their facilities and staff friendliness. You will never found same facilities with this price in mongkok/ city area. From tseun wan to city also relatively short train ride, about 25 mins to tsim sha tsui. I will do recommending this hotel to those who want to avoid city crowd, and heading to tung chung/ disneyland because its really nearby (10-15mins max via train/bus) Do try out the eatery nearby hotel also called 89 cafe, they do provide nice food, affordable price and the lady boss is very friendly even I speak no cantonese. Thumbs up for the hotel, will surely stay in this hotel again when I am back to HK next month.
Segnala questa recensione
Lukez F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 aprile 2016
Small room
3,3
small room
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08