oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsuen Wan Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3301 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (3301)
Ordina per:
Giacomo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 marzo 2014
Camera minuscola e letto troppo duro

Vicino stazione MTR facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto
4
Discreto, camera minuscola, e moquette sporca. Personale gentile. Letto durissimo.
Poh C. Coppie Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
6
Peter W. Coppie Canada, 24 novembre 2014
hotel with a hard bed

location - It is very convenient. The A31 bus from airport is just outside the Hotel. Food- there must be over 100 food places nearby. Shopping - many big malls within 10 min
6,7
The beds are very hard. The exhaust fan in the bath room did not work and so the smell can be bad. The air con control is loose and so it is difficult to control room temperature. The room furnishing are dated. The location is the true selling point of the hotel as it is very good.
Gunaseelan V. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 22 novembre 2014
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7,7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Rachel E. Coppie Philippines, 14 novembre 2014
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7,7
Cezann T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 novembre 2014
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6,7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Tham S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 novembre 2014
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8,3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 novembre 2014
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
tan

location
7,3
Tan L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
worthless
2,7
I book 3 rooms for 5 night . On the day of arrival after I check in , realized my room is too small , after my luggage put in the room floor , there is no walking space at all . the toilet is small till you can be careful not to knock yourself against the wall . this hotel room is not suitable for 3 beds at all . If I know the room is so small , I will not even consider to book at all . I only stay for 1 night and move to another hotel shortly . The hotel standard should not put 3 bedded room suitable , more like cheating

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06