oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsuen Wan Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3421 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (3421)
Ordina per:
Francesco R. Coppie Italy, 15 febbraio 2015
ok
8,7
choice this Hotel to take early morning Flight so, 1 hour by bus near Hotel clean but humidity smell in room
Giacomo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 marzo 2014
Camera minuscola e letto troppo duro

Vicino stazione MTR facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto
4
Discreto, camera minuscola, e moquette sporca. Personale gentile. Letto durissimo.
Tanni C. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 febbraio 2015
Good location

location. value price. tidy
6,7
It was good. With good location, small room but tidy
Dolores C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Comfortable, peaceful
Po Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 19 febbraio 2015
One night only

Location good, small room, free wifi
5,7
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Maryam S. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 14 febbraio 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained

Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
4
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Charine Y. Coppie Malaysia, 10 febbraio 2015
Good location and good service staff

location, good and helpful staff
7,7
Overall ok
Sen M. Coppie Malaysia, 8 febbraio 2015
value for money

good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
7,7
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Man L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 febbraio 2015
room very small

near Tsuen Wan city center
6,7
Ed T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 6 febbraio 2015
Room condition good, just noisy at times

Room service, location, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel and hotel room were fine. My only issue was the noise at night. Most of the customers are tourists from mainland China and come in groups. My first night I was woken up mutilple times by people talking in the hallway with no consideration for others (4AM). With that said, my next 2 nights were better. Bring a set of earplugs and you should be ok.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04