Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Tsuen Wan Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (3563)
Ordina per:
Francesco R. Coppie Italy, 15 febbraio 2015
ok
8,7
choice this Hotel to take early morning Flight so, 1 hour by bus near Hotel clean but humidity smell in room
Segnala questa recensione
Giacomo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 marzo 2014
Camera minuscola e letto troppo duro

Vicino stazione MTR facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto
4
Discreto, camera minuscola, e moquette sporca. Personale gentile. Letto durissimo.
Segnala questa recensione
Ka Y. Coppie China, 26 luglio 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 luglio 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Segnala questa recensione
Ying L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Segnala questa recensione
Derek H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 luglio 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Segnala questa recensione
Tak M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 29 giugno 2015
room too more

no.
5
Segnala questa recensione
Sharena S. Coppie Philippines, 24 giugno 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Chau C. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 giugno 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7,3
d
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony C. Gruppi Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
Value for Money

Simple, clean and value for money
5,7
Generally ok. Just needed a simple place to stay, away from downtown hk.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Silka Far East Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08