Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4974 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

serena W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

TzYen C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Luah S. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Huiyi L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Wing L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Ngai H. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Ngai H. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Cin F. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Jerilyn C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

LIOW P. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014