Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon (Olympic MTR Station Exit C4), Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1161 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1161)
Ordina per:
Bretton D. Coppie Australia, 23 maggio 2016
This Hotel is good location
5
Silka is very nice view, Johnny is very helpful when I was lost my phone I'm very thankful to him. Clean room and value for money.
Tan L. Coppie Malaysia, 15 maggio 2016
Great staff and value for $$
5
The hotel is good. However the location is quite far from Mongkok, the happening place such as Ladies Market. Good thing is the hotel offers free shuttle to Mongkok every hourly basis. Bad news is u need to walk almost 15'mins back to hotel every night if u happen to shop at Mongkok. Staff is really friendly and polite. Love their service. Room is small. But sufficient enough for Asian couple.
Tamara K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 12 maggio 2016
Nice place for its money
5,7
A place is clean, all the facilities were supplied. To our pity there were no bigbed rooms as we required, but we dealt with that. Beds are a bit too short for high people. Staff is helpful, working fast. Map was really useful and this handy device saved our time! Thanks !
Ka Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 maggio 2016
ok ,
4,7
near the olympic city
Weilun W. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 7 maggio 2016
notbad
5,3
nice
Michelle T. Coppie Malaysia, 6 maggio 2016
Okay
4
Location quite good, but I won't stay again next time... Will choose other hotels .. Overall everythings is quite good, is a budget hotels
Celso B. Coppie Philippines, 5 maggio 2016
Sightseeing. Shopping.
5,7
A lot of restaurants local. Dont have any one knows English word.
Chan H. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 maggio 2016
Good place for a sleep
6
Fair price and location good to searcg
Jeffrey C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 28 aprile 2016
good to stay
5,7
good to stay
Jane Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 aprile 2016
helpful staff, room small but ok
4,7
Handy mobile free to use
1 su 1 recensione
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02