Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon (Olympic MTR Station Exit C4), Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1143 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1143)
Ordina per:
Jeffrey C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 28 aprile 2016
good to stay
5,7
good to stay
Segnala questa recensione
Jane Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 aprile 2016
helpful staff, room small but ok
4,7
Handy mobile free to use
Segnala questa recensione
Wadya I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 aprile 2016
Recomended Hotel
5,3
The hotel near by transportation to any destination for tour.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle N. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 aprile 2016
Good
5,7
This is my 2nd time here. Staffs speak english very well, you can easilly understand. We were allowed to check-in as early as 9am without extra charge. Free shuttle bus was on time. We were also allowed to leave our luggages even after checkout. We still had time to roam around without hassle. Free phone with free data was very helpful because all of us have no internet in our mobile phones.
Segnala questa recensione
Mike P. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2016
Another good stay at Silka
5,7
Good position, 10 min walk Mong Kok station 15/ 20 walk to Ladies Market Good staff
Segnala questa recensione
Youchen L. Coppie Taiwan, 18 aprile 2016
Good location, clean place, quiet
5,3
Would stay here again
Segnala questa recensione
Chi M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2016
Room small and dirty
3,7
The room is pretty small and dirty. The location is convenience.
Segnala questa recensione
Stuart M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 aprile 2016
One Night Only
4,3
Very small room and very hard bed. bed to short for 6' Australian. One night only because of flight transfer.
Segnala questa recensione
Raquel S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2016
good location
4,7
internet service is efficient
Segnala questa recensione
Hean B. Coppie Malaysia, 8 aprile 2016
Good
5
Very Good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03