oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 141
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 910 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (910)
Ordina per:
Cheung T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 ottobre 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Coppie Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Coppie China, 29 settembre 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Yuen F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 28 settembre 2014
ok la

ok la
6
Jiaqiao L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 25 settembre 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Coppie Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 settembre 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 26 agosto 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 agosto 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A02