oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 141
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 967 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (967)
Ordina per:
Kit N. Coppie China, 22 gennaio 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Coppie China, 19 gennaio 2015
good

good
6
good
Kit N. Coppie China, 14 gennaio 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Coppie China, 13 gennaio 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Coppie China, 6 gennaio 2015
good

nice,comfortable,valueable
6
great stay
Cheung K. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 5 gennaio 2015
Good for stay

1. lift 2. room 3. bathroom
6
Mary K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 gennaio 2015
Hotel service

Aircondition is good. Water heater is good as it need not require to wait long for hot water to flow in. Changed new tooth brush everyday.
7,7
The staff had sent the birthday card and chocolate to the room on my birthday. Was very nice.
Lau Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2014
Good

Room too small
7
Ka H. Coppie United States of America, 29 dicembre 2014
Worth to stay in this hotel although it's small

Staff attention, timely cleaning and services
7
My stay in this hotel was good. The staff were very attentive. I did not like the first room they gave me, and they were willing to change the room I wanted for me even though it was on Christmas eve. They also watched out packages that came for me few days after I arrived. I have stayed in this hotel twice before, and I knew the location wasn't too close to MTR. But a comfortable 10-15 min walk will get you there. But taxi is very easy to catch. There is a shopping plaza, cleaners and restaurants close by for your convenience. The room I stayed was clean, just found few spots on the carpet which was not uncommon. Only thing was that I was a bit surprised that they would charge for local calls if you use their phone, which other hotels I stayed would not. Overall, I had a good stay in this hotel.
Yau H. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2014
clean

clean, comfortable, good location
6,7
good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C07