oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 141
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 882 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (882)
Ordina per:
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
Kenneth L. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 agosto 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 agosto 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 luglio 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 luglio 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 luglio 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Viaggiatori singoli China, 6 luglio 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5,7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.
Yung L. Coppie Malaysia, 28 giugno 2014
great

staff service, cleaning, surrounding
8,7
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.
Mayvika L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 giugno 2014
good stay

good stay
10
good stay
Jacie B. Coppie Canada, 23 giugno 2014
Good for the price

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
The rooms at the hotel were small but clean. Overall we were comfortable for the one night we stayed there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A07