Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Giardino Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ristorante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Camera Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dintorni Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bagno Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bagno Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ingresso Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Terrazzo Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Giardino Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hall Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dintorni Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dintorni Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hall Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Camera Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dintorni Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Lantau Island Numero di camere: 128

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1822)
Ordina per:
Vittorio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 novembre 2014
non e' cosi' vicino all'aeroporto come descritto

tranquillita' atmosfera vista
5,7
sono rimasto solo una notte , non posso dare altre informazioni
Segnala questa recensione
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 gennaio 2012
hotel sulla spiaggia, confortevole

centrale e buona location per escursioni
6,3
hotel situato di fronte alla spiaggia a 50 metri,carino ,camere vecchie ma confortevoli,per gli amanti delle passeggiate e della mountain bike, ottima location.nota negativa wifi a pagamento
Sugg. su attrazioni: diversi percorsi di trekking e percorsi per bicicletta, per gli amanti della natura e delle passeggiate nel verde,
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco L. Coppie Italy, 16 gennaio 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione,camere gradevoli.

Affaccia sulla spiaggia,cortesia personale,pulito.
7,7
Abbiamo sfruttato l'hotel per le prime notti ad hong kong,perchè si trova sull'isola a poca distanza da esso. Credevamo avesse il wifi compreso ma ci hanno fatto pagare circa al giorno per usarlo. Per il resto,non abbiamo trovato problemi.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrizio T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
hotel piacievole e servizio gradevole

vicino al mare e al punto di servizio di bus stazion e taxi e iivi i compreso il traghetto per hong kong
10
il posto è bellissimo, e se potrò , magari il prox.anno ci ritorno.....con qualche giorno in più. 3 gg sono pochissim. ho visto un'incantevole zona ...
Segnala questa recensione
Janice I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 agosto 2015
Convenient place to stay in Mui Wo

Beach location, locale was stunning
6,3
It was a good place to stay in Mui Wo and close proximity to the Silvermine Beach (I think one of the better and cleaner beaches in HK). A good place if you're looking for a staycation in Hk. We also liked the bbq buffet- was the best meal we had there in the time we stayed (note: there are other better bbq buffets in hk, but this one was good for the area). Next time will try other restaurants nearby - rest of the meals were ok not great.
Segnala questa recensione
Lau C. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 agosto 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Segnala questa recensione
Shui C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 25 agosto 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai M. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 18 agosto 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 14 agosto 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Segnala questa recensione
Wei W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 agosto 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GiardinoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RistoranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - IngressoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TerrazzoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GiardinoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HallSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HallSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HallSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HallSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HallSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RistoranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - IngressoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - IngressoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GiardinoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GiardinoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GiardinoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04