Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Palestra Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Terrazzo Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ristorante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Camera Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dintorni Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ristorante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bagno Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bagno Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Terrazzo
Posizione dell'Hotel: Lantau Island Numero di camere: 128

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1475 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1475)
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 gennaio 2012
hotel sulla spiaggia, confortevole

centrale e buona location per escursioni
6,3
hotel situato di fronte alla spiaggia a 50 metri,carino ,camere vecchie ma confortevoli,per gli amanti delle passeggiate e della mountain bike, ottima location.nota negativa wifi a pagamento
Sugg. su attrazioni: diversi percorsi di trekking e percorsi per bicicletta, per gli amanti della natura e delle passeggiate nel verde,
Francesco L. Coppie Italy, 16 gennaio 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione,camere gradevoli.

Affaccia sulla spiaggia,cortesia personale,pulito.
7,7
Abbiamo sfruttato l'hotel per le prime notti ad hong kong,perchè si trova sull'isola a poca distanza da esso. Credevamo avesse il wifi compreso ma ci hanno fatto pagare circa al giorno per usarlo. Per il resto,non abbiamo trovato problemi.
Patrizio T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
hotel piacievole e servizio gradevole

vicino al mare e al punto di servizio di bus stazion e taxi e iivi i compreso il traghetto per hong kong
10
il posto è bellissimo, e se potrò , magari il prox.anno ci ritorno.....con qualche giorno in più. 3 gg sono pochissim. ho visto un'incantevole zona ...
Yan Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 20 aprile 2014
Great for family, close to beach

Close to beach, nice sea view, local restaurants nearby
7
An old hotel with history of more than 20 years. However, the location is superb. Beach is right at your doorstep and all the kids love this.
Ka L. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 aprile 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 5 aprile 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 4 aprile 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 3 marzo 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PalestraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TerrazzoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RistoranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RistoranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TerrazzoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PalestraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GiardinoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B01