oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Palestra Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Terrazzo Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ristorante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessere Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Camera Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dintorni Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ristorante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bagno Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bagno Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Terrazzo
Posizione: Lantau Island Numero di camere: 128

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 1649 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1649)
Ordina per:
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 gennaio 2012
hotel sulla spiaggia, confortevole

centrale e buona location per escursioni
6,3
hotel situato di fronte alla spiaggia a 50 metri,carino ,camere vecchie ma confortevoli,per gli amanti delle passeggiate e della mountain bike, ottima location.nota negativa wifi a pagamento
Sugg. su attrazioni: diversi percorsi di trekking e percorsi per bicicletta, per gli amanti della natura e delle passeggiate nel verde,
Francesco L. Coppie Italy, 16 gennaio 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione,camere gradevoli.

Affaccia sulla spiaggia,cortesia personale,pulito.
7,7
Abbiamo sfruttato l'hotel per le prime notti ad hong kong,perchè si trova sull'isola a poca distanza da esso. Credevamo avesse il wifi compreso ma ci hanno fatto pagare circa al giorno per usarlo. Per il resto,non abbiamo trovato problemi.
Patrizio T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
hotel piacievole e servizio gradevole

vicino al mare e al punto di servizio di bus stazion e taxi e iivi i compreso il traghetto per hong kong
10
il posto è bellissimo, e se potrò , magari il prox.anno ci ritorno.....con qualche giorno in più. 3 gg sono pochissim. ho visto un'incantevole zona ...
Jason P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 12 ottobre 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 11 ottobre 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 ottobre 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.
Francesco M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 ottobre 2014
its ok

location
6,3
Stefaan M. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 6 ottobre 2014
Horrible hotel. AVOID!!!!
2
Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at in my life. Everything about it was bad: the location (dirty beach), the hotel (delapidated, old, stinky), the staff (unhelpful). As the cherry on the pie, they charge the exorbitant sum of 100 HK$ per day for wifi and you even have to pay for an adaptor
Wai S. Coppie China, 6 ottobre 2014
Lovely holiday

Great view, nice staff, clean room
7,7
The renovated seaview room is great and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Lai T. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2014
A nice nice sea view hotel

Good sea view. I like the big big bed and the rainbow cushions. Spa is also good and reasonable price.
6
I love the sea view room and the rainbow cushions very much! Feel really relaxed with the environment! But the corridor is the worst for me, first impression is really shocked of it, hope the hotel can get improve of it~ Also for the bday package, the bday cake and red wine also bad, food in hotel restaurant also bad even I just tried the tea and breakfast there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PalestraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TerrazzoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RistoranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Centro benessereSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CameraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - DintorniSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RistoranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BagnoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TerrazzoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PalestraSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GiardinoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C08