oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 170 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,8
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (170)
Ordina per:
Inderr L. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 23 settembre 2014
Singh Guest House
2
I was shocked to see the room and thw surroundings were so dirty.I would want my money back.I checked into another hotel and i have proof of the same.
Purvesh M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 settembre 2014
they change my room lock on the last day
3
very bad
Pang K. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 settembre 2014
quite good

price,
6,7
Cherry M. Coppie United States of America, 30 agosto 2014
pleasant

location, close to everything.mall, park etc. staff are friendly.
6,3
The bathroom does smell, other than that its ok.
Lani S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 agosto 2014
Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.

Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.
8
Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.
Jose C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 agosto 2014
Singh Hotel

Location, Friendly Barber Place, Cheap Indian Food
6
It was ok. Not complaining because of the price considering it is at the heart of HK. For the amount, you cannot possibly get anything better in HK. You simply get what you pay for. Just make sure you carefully plan your exit in case of any emergency.
Catherine K. Gruppi United States of America, 29 luglio 2014
Good stay but small rooms

Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Friendly staff, elevators to hotel need to wait for awhile. Rooms are small so no space for opening luggage and a little dirty
Arnold P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 luglio 2014
nice location

good location,clean,nice
6
im so happy and enjoy
Gregory S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
Not bad

It was a pain to catch the elevator.
7,7
Typical guest house in the area.
Yunnice L. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 luglio 2014
Extrem bad!
2
First day check in, the girl receptionist was not very friendly to welcome our arrival. When staying in the room, i feel like vomit because the pillow was extremely smelly, I wonder how the room was kept?! Alright, regarding this issue, my friend had complaint it for the second day and requested the receptionist to clean the room. On the second night, the same issue occurred. We was extremely frustrated. When check out, the guy receptionist show us very very very bad attitude, he was argued with us, refusing to give us back the deposit with the reason he claim that we didnt show him receipt. He was shout at us. His attitude made us felt annoying. For all dear customers who going Hong Kong, if u wish to spend your money more worth, please never book this hotel and make yourself trouble.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Singh Guest House Hong KongSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - CameraSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04