oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera
Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sintra Hotel Macao - Hall Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 4836 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (4836)
Ordina per:
Alessio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 marzo 2011
Hotel in zona centrale

Vicino a Gran Lisboa Casino
7,3
Hotel elegante, pulito, in zona centrale a pochi minuti dal Gran Lisboa Casino e dalle principali attrattive della città.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Vicino a Gran Lisboa Casino
Ernesto C. Coppie Italy, 12 giugno 2010
cintra hotel macao

Centralissimo non bisogna prendere taxi o mexxi per spostarsi. Pulito e tranquillo. Tuuto OK consigliato a tutti
9,3
Meng C. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 novembre 2014
First choice Hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
8,3
pleasant, great experience
Jose F. Coppie United States of America, 24 novembre 2014
execellent for the money and accessibility.

convenience, rate and accessibility
10
pleasant, my trust to the employees and management. I left my small leather bag with my passport, money (USD;HK$and peso) and credit card and others. It was returned intact and nothing was lost even an iota. Thanks to Sintra. Security know my name.
Serina T. Gruppi Singapore, 20 novembre 2014
great location and comfortable stay

Very friendly staff, quick check in and out, great location
8
Thong C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6,7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Cissy C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 novembre 2014
Recommended

Convenience, Good location, Clean
8,3
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Lee J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 novembre 2014
Good good location

Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
8
Donna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5,7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Camille B. Gruppi Philippines, 14 novembre 2014
Highly Recommended

Room space, services, location.
9
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSintra Hotel Macao - RistoranteSintra Hotel Macao - HallSintra Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSintra Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08