oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera
Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Camera Sintra Hotel Macao - Bagno Sintra Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sintra Hotel Macao - Hall Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sintra Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 4952 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (4952)
Ordina per:
Alessio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 marzo 2011
Hotel in zona centrale

Vicino a Gran Lisboa Casino
7,3
Hotel elegante, pulito, in zona centrale a pochi minuti dal Gran Lisboa Casino e dalle principali attrattive della città.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Vicino a Gran Lisboa Casino
Ernesto C. Coppie Italy, 12 giugno 2010
cintra hotel macao

Centralissimo non bisogna prendere taxi o mexxi per spostarsi. Pulito e tranquillo. Tuuto OK consigliato a tutti
9,3
Diana A. Coppie Singapore, 7 aprile 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.
Ho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2015
ok

ok
6,3
Man W. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 aprile 2015
Fine for food, lodging and location

food, lodging and location are better than some other hotels.
8
Weihua L. Coppie Singapore, 4 aprile 2015
Great value for money

Great location,friendly staff,clean
8,3
Great location. Proximity to various places of interest,shuttle bus provided to ferry terminals and some other locations. Bell man went the extra mile to help us find our way,explain the various places of interest,what is good to eat around,where to visit. he made the whole trip more enjoyable. That's why we tipped him.
Kwanyee I. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 marzo 2015
Great value for money. Easy location.

1) good location, 2) quiet, 3) affordability
8
Pleasant. It's third time we stayed there.
Oi Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 marzo 2015
comfortable

the room was comfortable. good location. staff are friendly.
8,7
Satisfactory
Malcolm K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 26 marzo 2015
standard stay . good location

location, room size
7
was ok. standard.
Irene K. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 26 marzo 2015
Conveniently accessible to many places of interest

Location, value for money and easy access to ferry terminal
8,7
Our stay was simply good as this is not a casino hotel. However, it is surrounded by casinos like Grand Emperor and Lisboa. As well, free shuttle bus service is provided outside the hotel to the City of Dreams.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSintra Hotel Macao - RistoranteSintra Hotel Macao - HallSintra Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSintra Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSintra Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSintra Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3B06