Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 5230 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (5230)
Ordina per:
Alessio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 marzo 2011
Hotel in zona centrale

Vicino a Gran Lisboa Casino
7,3
Hotel elegante, pulito, in zona centrale a pochi minuti dal Gran Lisboa Casino e dalle principali attrattive della città.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Vicino a Gran Lisboa Casino
Segnala questa recensione
Ernesto C. Coppie Italy, 12 giugno 2010
cintra hotel macao

Centralissimo non bisogna prendere taxi o mexxi per spostarsi. Pulito e tranquillo. Tuuto OK consigliato a tutti
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Wing Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 13 maggio 2016
Good location and reasonable price
5,7
The room is big and clean. Love the location. Will stay here again when I visit Macau.
Segnala questa recensione
Shoji O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 maggio 2016
Nice Location
6,3
Location reasonable price. nice Staff
Segnala questa recensione
Natalia C. Gruppi Indonesia, 7 maggio 2016
Great hotel with a luxury bathroom
6,3
Eventhough the hotel looks old, it has a great room and luxury bathroom with jacuzzi. All the staffs are very friendly. The location also very strategic. They have a free shuttle bus to macau outer ferry terminal
Segnala questa recensione
Chin W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2016
Quick holiday break
5,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Chen K. Coppie Malaysia, 2 maggio 2016
Good location
5
The location of the hotel is close to every place, a shuttle just outside the hotel to the casino. Love the location.
Segnala questa recensione
Maybelle S. Coppie Philippines, 1 maggio 2016
newly married in separate twin beds
5
we booked through Agoda for a double occupancy room. Indicated non smoking and prefer king or queen size bed. at check in we were given 2 separate twin beds. we are less than one month married. front desk offered a king size bed in smoking floor in smoking room. i have asthma so thats a no. during check in and each time i approach the desk, staff is dismissive and difficult to talk to. bell boys and security are better at greeting and talking to us. at breakfast area, male supervisor should take a bath or get his suit washed he smells bad each time i pass near him bad BO.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick D. Coppie United States of America, 25 aprile 2016
Good location with free shuttle
5
Nice hotel, good location and free shuttle to ferry terminal, City of Dreams and Studio City. Nearby restaurants, casinos and tourist attractions. Fast check in/out and the staffs are very helpful. Will stay again in this hotel if I return in Macau.
Segnala questa recensione
Urs H. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 24 aprile 2016
Sintra revisited
6,3
Stayed again at Sintra Hotel during my 5 nights in Macao. Fast Check-in and out. Efficient room cleaning. Excellent Dim Sum lunches. Only drawback is that the Breakfast Buffet is not that great. Minor thing.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSintra Hotel Macao - RistoranteSintra Hotel Macao - HallSintra Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSintra Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSintra Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSintra Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - HallSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - BagnoSintra Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - CameraSintra Hotel Macao - Hall


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02