oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Bagno Sivana place Phuket - Hall Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Hall Sivana place Phuket - Bagno Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Camera
Sivana place Phuket - Hall Sivana place Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sivana place Phuket - Piscina Sivana place Phuket - Palestra Sivana place Phuket - Camera Sivana place Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Bang Thao / Laguna Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 35 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
5,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (35)
Ordina per:
Jay V. Coppie United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
Clean for a night

value and clean
8,3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Hiu T. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 aprile 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Coppie China, 29 gennaio 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 16 dicembre 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 novembre 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 27 ottobre 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 27 luglio 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 marzo 2013
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7,3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. Coppie Thailand, 7 marzo 2013
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7,7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - BagnoSivana place Phuket - HallSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - HallSivana place Phuket - BagnoSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - HallSivana place Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSivana place Phuket - PiscinaSivana place Phuket - PalestraSivana place Phuket - CameraSivana place Phuket - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A06