Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Camera Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Posizione dell'Hotel: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,3

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
9,0
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Christine D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 29 novembre 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Coppie Thailand, 22 ottobre 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 19 ottobre 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Coppie Indonesia, 5 settembre 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Coppie United States of America, 11 luglio 2013
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Coppie Germany, 29 giugno 2013
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!
Bryce S. Coppie United States of America, 28 maggio 2013
Spectacular getaway

Views, design, pampering
10
Pum A. Coppie Thailand, 14 maggio 2013
The best hotel

View, location, service
9,3
Here is the hotel that you can spend your time in the middle of nature with the most relaxing. The hotel will arrange you a private assistance which is good to do anything that you want. And you will get the best panorama view of sea from your room. It's unforgettable.
Antonio B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 12 maggio 2013
Fantastic

Food, Comfort, Romance
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - CameraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GiardinoSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3B03