Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailandia 82160

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,4

da 141 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
9,1
Tutte le recensioni (141)
Ordina per:
Yimin G. Coppie China, 13 maggio 2016
very nice
6,3
so valuable a lot food choice
Segnala questa recensione
Warissara D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 8 maggio 2016
No more six senses
3
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Segnala questa recensione
Marianne D. Coppie India, 29 aprile 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
6,7
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy B. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2016
Extraordinary
6,7
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Segnala questa recensione
Elliot A. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 dicembre 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Segnala questa recensione
Hans M. Famiglie con figli grandi Austria, 31 ottobre 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Segnala questa recensione
Lam K. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 ottobre 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Segnala questa recensione
Gary M. Coppie Canada, 19 ottobre 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Segnala questa recensione
Alice H. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Simon C. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 agosto 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - MappaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pianta del pianoSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PalestraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attivitàSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attivitàSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attivitàSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attivitàSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attivitàSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07