Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Ristorante Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Camera Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attività Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Koh Yao Noi Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico
Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
9,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
9,0
Tutte le recensioni (120)
Ordina per:
Tan Y. Coppie Taiwan, 10 giugno 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Anugoon Y. Coppie Thailand, 3 maggio 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Maria C. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Coppie Canada, 7 marzo 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Gruppi Japan, 1 novembre 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Coppie Indonesia, 9 ottobre 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Coppie South Korea, 2 ottobre 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 5 agosto 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 28 luglio 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - CameraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attivitàSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05