oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spiaggia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Camera Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,3

da 106 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
9,0
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Bernadette C. Coppie Indonesia, 9 ottobre 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Coppie South Korea, 2 ottobre 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 5 agosto 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rungnapha H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 13 luglio 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Coppie Australia, 4 giugno 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 29 novembre 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Coppie Thailand, 22 ottobre 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 19 ottobre 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Coppie Indonesia, 5 settembre 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpiaggiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - CameraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RistoranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Centro benessereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GiardinoSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Divertimento e svagoSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - CameraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport e attivitàSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - DintorniSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B04