oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Ristorante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 337 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (337)
Bong P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 aprile 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Anh D. Gruppi Vietnam, 31 marzo 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 marzo 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 19 marzo 2014
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4,7
Chow W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 marzo 2014
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 15 marzo 2014
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 marzo 2014
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7,7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 10 marzo 2014
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 marzo 2014
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.
Gary L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 marzo 2014
Fun & Exciting

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RistoranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03