oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 450 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (450)
Ordina per:
Thanwanan K. Coppie Thailand, 23 dicembre 2014
not clean
5,7
dorm room is too bad smell
Emily B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 dicembre 2014
It's a nice place to go.

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff and great location
10
I stayed for only one night but it was a good experience.
Boonyavee D. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 16 dicembre 2014
Just say good

Location,kitchen,wifi
9,7
Location so good
Boonyavee D. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 16 dicembre 2014
The best Location

Location,staff,wifi
9
Best location!!!
Sammy B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 dicembre 2014
comfortable dormitory

room ,staff, kitchen
9
It was really good staying at the hostel.
Van S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 dicembre 2014
good for travellers

nice staff,nice cafe,nice hostel
9,3
Location was great, staff very nice.
Siripak A. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 14 dicembre 2014
Good place Good price

Value for money, friendly staffs and clean
9,7
It's my first time to stay in a hostel,Very clean, easy to get around,very reasonably priced.
Yirong L. Gruppi Taiwan, 12 dicembre 2014
Awful service, unfriendly staff

location
5,7
I’m arranged at top bed. I find there’s a down bed vacant.I did’t touch my bed yet n ask to change. Staff tell me someone book it, but until next day, nobody come. I realize she just LAZY to change.Our British roommate is very noisy n impolite. Left the room door open even it’s midnight , when I ask her to close caz outside is noisy, she reject me caz her friend not come back yet.n chat loud even everyone was sleeping .I stay here 1 night, then go to bkk 10days, and then back to so hostel for 3 nights.We need luggage storage for 10 days. The staff tell us u can put luggage here JUST 7 days, and one day charge 50 Bah.I book the same hostel after 10days caz we need the luggage storage service. She say:“u can cancel it.” So shock she said that.Finally we solve our problem BY OURSELF.We put them in a tour agency for FREE, even we DIDN’T book any tour.After 10 days, we come back n stay 3 nights, I still be arranged at top bed.At the 3rd day there is a down vacant.AM8:00, I ask to change bed. Staff said:” can’t !! someone book it”. I said: ”It’s just AM8:00, nobody check in ”.She said: ”Who tell u can change bed before AM 8:00”.I said:” Nobody!! Why not I can’t change? that doesn’t make any sense. ”Then she said: ” u pay 50 Bah then u can change, caz housekeeping have to change ur sheet.” I said: ”That’s ridiculous ,u mean I stay here for 3 nights even I didn’t change bed I can’t ask for changing sheet?? “ She said:” housekeeping will coming soon I ask her.” I really angry: ”why changing bed I have to ask housekeeping? Then, housekeeping come, they talk in thai , after that they let me change for free FINALLY!That day, AM2:00 we waked by new guy, caz he didn’t know which bed he can sleep. Housekeeping forget to clean his bed. At AM4:00,British roommate come back n wake everyone up again.They get drunk n vomit in the room, laugh, talk, n knock the door loud!Really rude! until someone tell them ”Shout up!”
Plengchawee C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 11 dicembre 2014
Clean, Cheap and near night market

There's a kitchen room for cooking and a refrigerator to store food. Wifi's strong signal.
7,7
I often stay this hostel when I travel to Chiangmai. It's very close Tha Pae gate by walking 5-10 minutes. The women dorm's clean and comfortable.
Trevor W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 dicembre 2014
Location near to night market

Location, Value to Money, Outdoor Activities
7,7
Value to Money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04