oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazaar Notturno, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hall So Hostel Chiang Mai - Ristorante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bagno So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera So Hostel Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Bazaar Notturno Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 399 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (399)
Ordina per:
Lam K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 8 settembre 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 4 settembre 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 3 settembre 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 settembre 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 14 agosto 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 14 agosto 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 agosto 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain
Jennifer V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 agosto 2014
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 agosto 2014
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HallSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RistoranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BagnoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CameraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01