oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Terminal 5, Heathrow e Vicinanze, Londra, Regno Unito TW6 2GD (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessere Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Ristorante Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Ristorante Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessere Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sport e attività Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala da ballo Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Heathrow e Vicinanze Numero di camere: 605
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 245 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (245)
Ordina per:
Ji Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 25 agosto 2014
Great stay

I loved the location. It was so convenient and the room was very clean. Overall very satisfied.
10
Stephen F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 agosto 2014
an airport hotel, in a maze and down a lift

room size, bed, location
7
i booked the sofitel as have got fed up paying the bus fee to get to the other so called airport hotels. Ok, its a bit of a trek with bags from t3 via the heathrow express to t5, and then a bit of a maze to get to the hotel, where you need then to use another lift to get to reception. Try that with a large group and you'll be unhappy. Rooms are fine, even if the maze model continues when you try to find your room, the room number is made up of wing-floor-room..... Thankfully the hotel keeps some baggage carts handy for your return trek....
Yan Y. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 4 agosto 2014
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Airport accommodation
8
Excellent for everything
Kristian P. Coppie Australia, 3 agosto 2014
Not 5 Star

Location and Good Staff
7,7
This is a typical clean and neat Airport Hotel. I'm not sure where the 5 star rating came from but its more 4 star. The staff are nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable but we just arrived from the Kempinski Bangkok which is a real 5 star hotel. We ate a late dinner at the Viva (I think that was the name) and the food quality was good. The restaurant had more of a canteen feel than what you'd expect and it was overpriced but then again it is at the Airport. Overall it was nice, not worth traveling from another terminal like we did. Another Hotel at T2 would have been just as good.
Cecily U. Coppie United States of America, 1 agosto 2014
Top notch airport hotel with fantastic breakfast

Gorgeous bed, accommodating staff, superb breakfast buffet
9,7
This place is great! It was expensive, but sometimes you have to go a tad high-end the night before an early international flight! The price we paid was well worth the wonderful night's sleep and amazing breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a few hours of comfort before a long flight.
Navanthi R. Coppie Sri Lanka, 31 luglio 2014
excellent

convenient, comfortable
9,3
excellent
David T. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 luglio 2014
Airport stopover

Location is the primarly reason for chosing the Sofitel LHR, however it is also clean, comfortable and quite
8,3
We had some problems during our last stay, on this visit we were upgraded and given access to the lounge as an apology! We understand that things can go wrong and appreciate it when a hotel makes up for the earlier lapse on the next visit.
Natthida K. Gruppi Thailand, 12 luglio 2014
Comfortable and close to the airport

Nice comfortable room, close to the airport, and peaceful environment
8,7
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it was very nice because I arrived at the hotel quite late and I didn't have to spend too much time on getting to the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The thing I like the most about this hotel is that it has a quiet surrounding.
Natthida K. Gruppi Thailand, 12 luglio 2014
Nice atmosphere

Peaceful environment, internet speed, and comfortable room
8,3
The hotel has a peaceful environment although it is very close to the airport.
Kuo Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 4 luglio 2014
wonderful a night stay for next early flight

Nice room deco, Big room size , Great breakfast
9,3
Supper room with great bath and super comfortable matress. We have our most relax stay a night to take early flight next morning. Must not miss their great breakfast!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel LondraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessereSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - RistoranteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - RistoranteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessereSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sport e attivitàSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala da balloSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04