Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Terminal 5, Heathrow e Vicinanze, Londra, Regno Unito TW6 2GD (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessere Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Ristorante Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Ristorante Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessere Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sport e attività Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala da ballo Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Heathrow e Vicinanze Numero di camere: 605
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 239 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (239)
Ordina per:
David T. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 luglio 2014
Airport stopover

Location is the primarly reason for chosing the Sofitel LHR, however it is also clean, comfortable and quite
8,3
We had some problems during our last stay, on this visit we were upgraded and given access to the lounge as an apology! We understand that things can go wrong and appreciate it when a hotel makes up for the earlier lapse on the next visit.
Natthida K. Gruppi Thailand, 12 luglio 2014
Comfortable and close to the airport

Nice comfortable room, close to the airport, and peaceful environment
8,7
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it was very nice because I arrived at the hotel quite late and I didn't have to spend too much time on getting to the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The thing I like the most about this hotel is that it has a quiet surrounding.
Natthida K. Gruppi Thailand, 12 luglio 2014
Nice atmosphere

Peaceful environment, internet speed, and comfortable room
8,3
The hotel has a peaceful environment although it is very close to the airport.
Kuo Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 4 luglio 2014
wonderful a night stay for next early flight

Nice room deco, Big room size , Great breakfast
9,3
Supper room with great bath and super comfortable matress. We have our most relax stay a night to take early flight next morning. Must not miss their great breakfast!
Michael M. Gruppi New Zealand, 16 giugno 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
8,3
Great but internet was down on the night I needed it most
Saksit T. Coppie United States of America, 16 giugno 2014
Close to the airport

Easy access to the airport, comfortable room and nice breakfast
8,7
Really like it. Close to the airport but a little bit pricey.
Jarett J. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 giugno 2014
Terminal 5 hotel

Location, clean and nice rooms
8,3
Walk from terminal 5......very nice and clean rooms.
Bruce W. Coppie Australia, 12 giugno 2014
Disappointing

location
5,3
John W. Coppie United States of America, 30 maggio 2014
Fabulous layover at Heathrow

In terminal 5. Attentive staff. Great room (and quiet!).
8,7
We were just there for a layover, for the convenience. My wife had mentioned that it was our 15th wedding anniversary, and the hotel went out of their way to make it special. It was quite unexpected and brightened out stay. Thank you, that was so nice of you.
David R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 maggio 2014
Outstanding service

The check in guy was very helpful. The staff in the breakfast restaurant were all very attentive and worked as a team.
9,3
Outstanding

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel LondraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessereSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - RistoranteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - RistoranteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Centro benessereSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sport e attivitàSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala da balloSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02