Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Terminal 5, Heathrow e Vicinanze, Londra, Regno Unito TW6 2GD (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala da ballo Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Ristorante Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Piscina Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Suite Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Bagno Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Palestra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Camera
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Hall Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Hall Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Hall Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Ristorante Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Ristorante Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Palestra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenze Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Heathrow e Vicinanze Numero di camere: 605
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 223 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (223)
Gareth J. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2014
Continued High Performance

Location, staff professionalism and room cleanliness
7
Our stay was excellent, hotel remains a convenient option when staying in London; shall continue to stay here, provided standards are maintained and value remains good.
Marc N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 aprile 2014
Great airport hotel

Hreathrow access
9
Gareth J. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2014
Excellent Location next to Terminal 5.

Location, staff professionalism, size of rooms.
10
Always comfortable, very professional staff and conveniently placed next to Heathrow Airport.
Hasan A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 20 febbraio 2014
Excellent location at Heathrow Terminal 5

Location, rooms, spa
9
Had a comfortable stay. Quiet, well-designed rooms, great spa and 24 hr gym
Gareth J. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2014
Very comfortable

location, convenience and comfort
8
we stay regularly during our trips to London; given London hotel prices this represents superb value for money.
Denise W. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 dicembre 2013
Usual high standards

Location, room, staff
9,7
Excellent as always, perfect for the night before a flight home!
Hasan A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 16 dicembre 2013
You can't beat the location

Location location location
9
I had another great stay at the Sofitel Heathrow. Conveniently located at terminal 5, with a great spa and fitness center. The check in process can be lengthy and you must check out your bill carefully as I have been misbilled twice in excess of £300 in the past two stays. Regardless of the slow internet, it's location and overall comfort makes Sofitel my number 1 choice at Heathrow.
Yee H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 12 dicembre 2013
Near to airport

Hotel is near airport, Good location and flexible on late check out
8
Overall nice experience but can upgrade the customer service abit.
Pierfrancesco P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 novembre 2013
Very good, clean and new

Excellent breakfast, favourable position for Heathrow, good facilities
8
It was a very good stay: personnel is super-friendly, and goes the extra mile to make you feel welcome. One example: on the morning of check-out, the bar where I used to have my espresso was still closed, so a lady from the breakfast room asked me if she could help, and I told her I just needed a coffee, but had no time for a full breakfast. She politely went off and made a very good espresso for me, and did not let me pay for it. This is really being customer oriented, hats off. Everything was satisfactory, with one small exception: internet access. The only viable option is to pay 15 GBP a day, because the free access is simply too slow. For a hotel like the Sofitel this is probably an area of improvement. But, other than this, it really was a good stay
Eliana P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brazil, 18 novembre 2013
Best place to stay at the airport.

Location, location, location.
9
When transiting at Heathrow Terminal 5, the Sofitel is always the optimum place to stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel LondraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala da balloSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - RistoranteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - PiscinaSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - SuiteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - BagnoSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - PalestraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - CameraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - HallSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - HallSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - HallSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - RistoranteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - RistoranteSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - PalestraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Sala conferenzeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel Londra - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08