oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Dintorni Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entrata Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hall Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Palestra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 408
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1962 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1962)
Ordina per:
Li K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 24 ottobre 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 20 ottobre 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Coppie Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Coppie Singapore, 18 ottobre 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Coppie Singapore, 18 ottobre 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Yong W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Gruppi Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Elaine M. Coppie Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .

Staff are friendly and helpful
8,7
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Anita P. Viaggiatori singoli China, 2 ottobre 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Coppie Singapore, 30 settembre 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DintorniSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TerrazzoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntrataSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HallSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PalestraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RistoranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BagnoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A07