oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Dintorni Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entrata Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hall Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Palestra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 408
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1922 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1922)
Ordina per:
Hock T. Coppie Singapore, 30 settembre 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Janice H. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 settembre 2014
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8,7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!
Kah Y. Coppie Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. Coppie Canada, 28 settembre 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. Coppie Singapore, 24 settembre 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.
Anthony W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 settembre 2014
Amazing Hotel!!

Location , Room amenities, Service
9,3
Amazing! So So Happy with the King Superior Room i was upgraded because of a shorter stay 13hrs The staff were so helpful and friendly.... The room was the best i have stayed in and I've stayed in many hotels in my time!! The best !!
Helen C. Coppie Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly staffs and Nice seaview
9,3
Good services, nice room and friendly staffs. The hotel that we stay in was very cozy and with nice seaview
Stanislav K. Coppie Serbian, 21 settembre 2014
Classy all the way

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
10
Our stay in Sofitel was excellent. Everyone is friendly and the hotel is in nearly perfect condition. Impeccably clean and charming, this hotel was a symphony from check-in to check-out. Objective suggestions: steam room (male) too hot and ground level casino too smelly (smoking section - might be worth to rethink the ventilation system in that area). Subjective dislike: Too many mirrors ;) Excellent free shuttle bus service (very functional - use it!) and kudos on having maybe the best concierge crew over there.
Gabrielle B. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 settembre 2014
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. Coppie France, 21 settembre 2014
Great

Great mansion
9,3
Great. Will go again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DintorniSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TerrazzoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntrataSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HallSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PalestraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RistoranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BagnoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A06