oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Dintorni Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entrata Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hall Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Palestra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 408
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1951 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1951)
Ordina per:
Yao K. Coppie Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Coppie Singapore, 18 ottobre 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Yong W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Gruppi Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Anita P. Viaggiatori singoli China, 2 ottobre 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Coppie Singapore, 30 settembre 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Janice H. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 settembre 2014
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8,7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!
Kah Y. Coppie Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. Coppie Canada, 28 settembre 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. Coppie Singapore, 24 settembre 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DintorniSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TerrazzoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntrataSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HallSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PalestraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RistoranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BagnoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B05