Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Dintorni Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ingresso Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hall Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Palestra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Camera Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 408

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 2589 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2589)
Ordina per:
Elia C. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2015
Vacanza

Posizione
7,3
Soggiorno ottimo !!! Ristorante prive' basso livello
Segnala questa recensione
Lei C. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 29 gennaio 2016
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Segnala questa recensione
Yeow C. Coppie Singapore, 18 gennaio 2016
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Segnala questa recensione
Kelly Z. Coppie China, 16 gennaio 2016
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Segnala questa recensione
Victor T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 gennaio 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Segnala questa recensione
Jun M. Coppie Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2016
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Segnala questa recensione
Hermanto T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 gennaio 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Segnala questa recensione
Thuong N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 3 gennaio 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Segnala questa recensione
Murat O. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 gennaio 2016
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Murat O. Gruppi Hong Kong, 1 gennaio 2016
Check-in doesn't feet Sofitel's or 5* standards

No best things. Just normal
7
Chinese receptionists need to be nurtured and practiced. They do turn away people from Sofitel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DintorniSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TerrazzoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - IngressoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HallSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PalestraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RistoranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - CameraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BagnoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06