arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2683 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2683 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

Paz C.
Stati Uniti
23 luglio 2016
sofitel
the room and hallways smell of mold and there was a dead roach in the hallway. The restaurant and pool looks nice.

Rhea Y.
Filippine
18 luglio 2016
The best food buffet
Front desk were so accommodating. Check-in was so fast. And they had our room upgraded to higher room category.

Ana T.
Filippine
13 luglio 2016
Free room upgrade
Excellent hotel. They gave us a free room upgrade!

DEOKHYUN C.
Corea del Sud
12 luglio 2016
good
good

Carsten S.
Germania
02 luglio 2016
Rooms run down and smelly. Not SO fitel
Need a comprehensive renovation for the rooms. Rest is good.

Marivi B.
Filippine
28 giugno 2016
Best hotel I've been so far
The moment I stepped inside the hotel I felt really welcomed. Staff are warm and polite. I like the lady in the front desk Ms. Imperial, she was so helpful. I was given a room with the bay area, pool and city view. I have an amazing view. The room is so nice and comfortable. I do plan to come back on my next vacation.

Angelie L.
Filippine
22 giugno 2016
Food and Pool
Nice suite room eith a beautiful pool view. Great breakfast too.

Fong K.
Malesia
07 giugno 2016
Awesome stay
Awesome stay.

Ma. V.
Filippine
01 giugno 2016
Life is truly magnifique at Sofitel!
Merci beau coup for the wonderful experience! The food, amenities, room and service were all great! The buffet at Spiral was superb!

Barry S.
Stati Uniti
31 maggio 2016
Disappointing Club level service
Paid extra for club level, have got to say it wasn't worth the extra cost. We've been to other 5-star chain clubs which were far better. Great views but Food wasn't very good despite having an amazing restaurant like Spiral just downstairs. And absolutely no taking coffee/soft drinks out? Lots of little details like that too numerous to mention. Never experienced that before in other clubs. Not a very welcoming atmosphere. Felt like we were paying extra to feel ordinary.