oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Giardino Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo giochi
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club dei bambini Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Manila Bay Numero di camere: 609

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 2155 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (2155)
Ordina per:
Enrico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL PER UNA BREVE SOSTA A MANILA

PULIZIA, RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO, CIBO
7,3
Mario G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2011
great location and large room

nice hotel
8,7
siamo stati bene per conforto e posizione dell'albergo
Sugg. sullo shopping: E' vicino agli shopping center e al mare
Marco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 dicembre 2011
bellissimo hotel

buffet restaurant
8,7
le sofitel suite sono molto grandi e dotate di ogni confort, in piu permettono l'accesso alla club lounge dove si puo fare colazione in un ambiente molto elegante . durante tutto il giorno si puo visitare la lounge dove si puo usare internet e dalle 17 alle 19 vengono serviti vini e spumanti con diversi antipasti.Il personale molto gentile. Un hotel da raccomandare.
Genevieve P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 ottobre 2014
Disappointed

The hotel staff.
4
The hotel staffs were polite, efficient and helpful. I only stayed overnight in this hotel so far from what I experienced for the hours I spent there left me so disappointed with this hotel. But overall for me I will give this hotel a 3 star not a five star. The shower stall tiles was dirty. There were dusts on the furniture. The only electrical outlet I can find is in the bathroom were I charged my cellphones and my ereaders and I had to open the bathroom door so that the moisture from the shower will dissipate so not to ruin my electronics that I was charging. The phones in the room were yellow from aged. For the amount I paid for the room which when I checked in I was upgraded from a luxury king room to a luxury club sofitel 1 king size room and the difference I found out are an alarm clock and a chaise lounge. There wasn't even a bath tub in the upgraded room. The bathroom towels weren't even luxurious as what somebody will expect from a five star hotel. The desk in the has scratches on it. While the bed is comfortable but I think housekeeping didn't do a proper job making up the bed. I checked on line about the famous Spiral Buffet Restaurant. I invited my relatives to dinner there. For the amount I paid for each person which is P2575.00/person that night and that is expensive in the Philippines, sufficient to say I wasn't satisfied by the food offerings they have there. I've been to buffets here in New York and the food they offer are a lot to choose from for the same price I paid at Spiral Buffet. From what my friend who recommended me this hotel told me that this is formerly Westin Hotel when Sofitel took over, they should have thoroughly renovated the rooms because really when I walked in I can smell and feel the oldness in the room in not a good way. I was planning to reserve a room for my brother and his family this coming December 2014 but I called him and informed him that to look for 5 star rating hotel in Manila.
Melanie K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Fun way to celebrate a birthday

The facilities, the whole family loved the pool, Sprials serve great food, the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the spa and casino. We hope to stay longer next time.
8
Kristine P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Ok

Very good food, friendly staff
7,3
There was a dried cherry on the floor! Does that mean it wasn't properly cleaned after the previous use?!? The bed topper keeps on sliding down. So we keep on pulling it up.
Thea B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Janice K. Coppie Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines

During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
8,7
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Janelle G. Coppie Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Cheng G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9,7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CameraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GiardinoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da balloSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo giochiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club dei bambiniSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CameraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da balloSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da balloSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07