Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2691 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2691 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

Catherine D.
Filippine
28 luglio 2016
Our stay was great
They made our stay extra special. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and attentive to our needs. Our kids enjoyed the pool and the food (Spiral) was superb :)

Erra M.
Filippine
28 luglio 2016
My stay was superb
Staff were very accommodating, room was very spacious. There were a lot of complimentary services included in our package that I didn't expect.

Jo C.
Filippine
25 luglio 2016
Spiral made the difference
Excellent service as always especially Spiral restaurant. The pool is also a plus factor for this hotel.

Jessica W.
Filippine
24 luglio 2016
Always Fantastic
Through the years Sofitel has never failed me. This is just a wonderful hotel in the center of Metro Manila. The grounds are fantastic so you don't feel that you are in the big city, the hotel amenities is complete and well kept, the staff are friendly and efficient, the place is very well maintained, and my favorite is the food! The buffet breakfast is something to look forward too and has always been the highlight of my staff at Sofitel.

Lee Y.
Taiwan
23 luglio 2016
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.

Antoine T.
Stati Uniti
23 luglio 2016
Loyal guest
There restaurant is extremely over priced. There front desk staff somewhat they don't recognise loyal and repeat guests. I always feel like I'm not treated as a sofitel loyal customer.

Paz C.
Stati Uniti
23 luglio 2016
sofitel
the room and hallways smell of mold and there was a dead roach in the hallway. The restaurant and pool looks nice.

Rhea Y.
Filippine
18 luglio 2016
The best food buffet
Front desk were so accommodating. Check-in was so fast. And they had our room upgraded to higher room category.

Ana T.
Filippine
13 luglio 2016
Free room upgrade
Excellent hotel. They gave us a free room upgrade!

DEOKHYUN C.
Corea del Sud
12 luglio 2016
good
good