oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Giardino Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista/Panorama Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo giochi
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club dei bambini Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Manila Bay Numero di camere: 609

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 2137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (2137)
Ordina per:
Enrico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL PER UNA BREVE SOSTA A MANILA

PULIZIA, RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO, CIBO
7,3
Mario G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2011
great location and large room

nice hotel
8,7
siamo stati bene per conforto e posizione dell'albergo
Sugg. sullo shopping: E' vicino agli shopping center e al mare
Marco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 dicembre 2011
bellissimo hotel

buffet restaurant
8,7
le sofitel suite sono molto grandi e dotate di ogni confort, in piu permettono l'accesso alla club lounge dove si puo fare colazione in un ambiente molto elegante . durante tutto il giorno si puo visitare la lounge dove si puo usare internet e dalle 17 alle 19 vengono serviti vini e spumanti con diversi antipasti.Il personale molto gentile. Un hotel da raccomandare.
Thea B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Janice K. Coppie Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines

During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
8,7
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Janelle G. Coppie Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Cheng G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9,7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
David F. Coppie Australia, 25 settembre 2014
Fantastic

the food, great staff, very clean hotel
10
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.
Timothy S. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2014
3 days of bliss.

Staff, Room, Food.
9,7
The staff are what make this place fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and always a nice smile to greet you. Couple this with fantastic facilities and you're onto a winner. Will definitely be going back.
William J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 settembre 2014
Awful service

Food. Amenities. Location.
5,3
Awful checkin experience. Just says never mind and I don't care under all the sorry it's hotel policy stuff. Everything takes forever.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CameraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GiardinoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da balloSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista/PanoramaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo giochiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club dei bambiniSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CameraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da balloSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala da balloSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01