Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambogia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 209 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (209)
Ordina per:
Arturo P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 luglio 2015
Breve soggiorno a Phnom Penh

tutto bene
8,7
Direi ottimo. Nessun problema.
Segnala questa recensione
Alessia Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 maggio 2013
luxury hotel in Phnom Phen

staff gentile, hotel ordinato e pulito
7,7
Hotel piacevole, perfetto per viaggi di lavoro, un po' costoso rispetto alla media della citta'
Segnala questa recensione
Filippo D. Coppie Switzerland, 29 luglio 2011
personale estremamente gentile e ben formato

personale molto ben formato ed estremamente gentile, stanza grande
8,7
albergo mal piazzato in mezzo un grosso terrreno più o meno vuoto-abbandonato. Stanza grande. Consiglierei che la porta del bagno apra sul corridoio e non sulla stanza. Personale molto ben formato ed estremamente gentile. Chek-in e out rapidi.
Segnala questa recensione
Nattaporn B. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 21 gennaio 2016
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Segnala questa recensione
Chu W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 7 gennaio 2016
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Segnala questa recensione
Jose R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 dicembre 2015
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2015
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Segnala questa recensione
Wing N. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 ottobre 2015
Nice Hotel Nice Staff

Hotel Clean, Staff Polite, Rooms Spacious
7,7
Overall a very pleasant stay
Segnala questa recensione
Chheang H. Coppie Cambodia, 14 settembre 2015
Good short stay

Cleanliness, service, room.
8,7
It was short but good because of the room and staff service.
Segnala questa recensione
Wing N. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall Nice service, rooms are clean and staffs professional
7,7
Comfortable Stay. Would recommend to other travelers.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - HallSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Vista/PanoramaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Centro benessereSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PalestraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport e attivitàSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport e attivitàSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala per ricevimentiSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03