Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Divertimento e svago Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Hall Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Bouding Numero di camere: 201
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 144 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (144)
Alessia Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 maggio 2013
luxury hotel in Phnom Phen

staff gentile, hotel ordinato e pulito
7,7
Hotel piacevole, perfetto per viaggi di lavoro, un po' costoso rispetto alla media della citta'
Filippo D. Coppie Switzerland, 29 luglio 2011
personale estremamente gentile e ben formato

personale molto ben formato ed estremamente gentile, stanza grande
8,7
albergo mal piazzato in mezzo un grosso terrreno più o meno vuoto-abbandonato. Stanza grande. Consiglierei che la porta del bagno apra sul corridoio e non sulla stanza. Personale molto ben formato ed estremamente gentile. Chek-in e out rapidi.
Md A. Coppie Bangladesh, 12 aprile 2014
It was very enjoyable stay in this hotel

comfortable king size bed; clean and good smell; friendly staff
9,3
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. I enjoyed the comfortable clean room and bathroom and friendly staff
Ross M. Coppie Australia, 27 marzo 2014
Top hotel with excellent facilities and service

Quiet location still accessible, excellent facilities, attentive and efficient staff
8,7
Great place to relax after a hot day out sightseeing We stayed on executive floor and found room and facilities to be very good indeed. Room with a balcony overlooking river is a bit of an anachronism but very pleasant with a cool breeze at all times of day. Staff in Executive Lounge were very helpful and attentive without being "over the top". Thought I might need to brush up on my high school French however all staff seemed to have good English language skills. Hotel is a couple of km south of city centre but hotel-monitored tuk-tuks were quite adequate for local trips to and from. Hotel car to / from airport is a tad expensive but clean, air-conditioned and comfortable - all worthwhile at the beginning or end of a plane ride. Normally I would just like to try a different hotel for next visit, but it will be a hard decision to abandon such a genuinely enjoyable place to stay.
Rita K. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 13 marzo 2014
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

a little bit far
5,3
Ho K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 8 marzo 2014
Properly the best hotel in Phnom Penh

Grand lobby, Friendly service, neat and clean
9,7
The hardware of the hotel is very nice, but they missed the small thing. The clock near the bed ran out of battery, so it stops working after 4 days. The light at the desk inside the badroom did not work from the very first day. Although two lamps near the bed have dimming function, they flash once in awhile during the normal operation. That's why they got only 9 points.
Harrison K. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
Great place. Big construction going on around it

Pool, staff, breakfasts
9
If travelling there soon ask for the 11 th floor Not facing the building of the shopping mall. Otherwise a great spot Using tuk tuk at the hotel are I little bit more expensive. But we kept the same guy for 6 days and was totally reliable and trustworthy ( Chatra is his name)
Wei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Cleanliness, Staff friendly, fast check in
9,7
Wei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2014
Good Five Star hotel

Cleanliness, Staff friendly, big room
8,3
Huong B. Gruppi Vietnam, 14 febbraio 2014
Have a nice trip at here

friendly, quiescency, luxury
7
I have a nice trip with my friend at this hotel. The staffs are really helpfull and friendly when I had some problem need to ask. Even the equipment in the rooms are not well but Im still satisfied with it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Divertimento e svagoSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BarSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - HallSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04