Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Hall Sohotel Hong Kong - Hall Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera
Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 809 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (809)
Andrei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 6 marzo 2014
Sohotel

Centrale,
5,7
Buono, má le stanze rispetto alle foto sul sito non corrispondono,sono molto piccole.
Dendena C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 febbraio 2014
horrible

nothing
3,7
orribile ! 1) stanza cosi' piccola che devi chiudere valigia per andare a letto 2) colazione viene portata in camera perche' non c'e' alcun coffeeshop . 3) pulizia discutibile
Danilo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 settembre 2013
buona posizione

il servizio alla reception
6,3
buono, la posizione dell'hotel è quella che serviva, scegliere le camere ai piani alti. Le camere sono molto piccole.
Than T. Coppie Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 31 marzo 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 marzo 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Ang H. Coppie Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Edward P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 marzo 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Yi L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 marzo 2014
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 marzo 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A01