Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1044 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1044)
Ordina per:
Valentina B. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2014
Ci tornerei

Staff, posizione, pulizia
8,3
Ho trovato lo staff attento e molto gradevole. Le stanze sono piccole ma pulite. Colazione in camera tutte le mattine e una posizione ottima: vicino alla metropolitana e a quartieri più belli di Hong Kong
Segnala questa recensione
Andrei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 6 marzo 2014
Sohotel

Centrale,
5,7
Buono, má le stanze rispetto alle foto sul sito non corrispondono,sono molto piccole.
Segnala questa recensione
Dendena C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 febbraio 2014
horrible

nothing
3,7
orribile ! 1) stanza cosi' piccola che devi chiudere valigia per andare a letto 2) colazione viene portata in camera perche' non c'e' alcun coffeeshop . 3) pulizia discutibile
Segnala questa recensione
Danilo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 settembre 2013
buona posizione

il servizio alla reception
6,3
buono, la posizione dell'hotel è quella che serviva, scegliere le camere ai piani alti. Le camere sono molto piccole.
Segnala questa recensione
Anton D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 gennaio 2016
Good

Location clean
7
Segnala questa recensione
Dave W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 dicembre 2015
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Segnala questa recensione
Danney L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 novembre 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Segnala questa recensione
Waqas K. Viaggiatori singoli Pakistan, 25 novembre 2015
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas P. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 15 novembre 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Segnala questa recensione
Nataliia P. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 30 ottobre 2015
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - BagnoSohotel Hong Kong - BagnoSohotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoSohotel Hong Kong - IngressoSohotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - IngressoSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08