oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Hall Sohotel Hong Kong - Hall Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera
Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 879 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (879)
Ordina per:
Andrei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 6 marzo 2014
Sohotel

Centrale,
5,7
Buono, má le stanze rispetto alle foto sul sito non corrispondono,sono molto piccole.
Dendena C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 febbraio 2014
horrible

nothing
3,7
orribile ! 1) stanza cosi' piccola che devi chiudere valigia per andare a letto 2) colazione viene portata in camera perche' non c'e' alcun coffeeshop . 3) pulizia discutibile
Danilo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 settembre 2013
buona posizione

il servizio alla reception
6,3
buono, la posizione dell'hotel è quella che serviva, scegliere le camere ai piani alti. Le camere sono molto piccole.
Jonathan D. Coppie Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6,7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Mei C. Coppie Malaysia, 7 agosto 2014
small room, good customer service

good location- walking distance to LKF
4
Janet C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 luglio 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6,7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.
Clarence L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 luglio 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7,7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong
Mr T. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Small room

Clean, attentive, quiet
6
Can't put much, was out first thing in the morning, and back past midnight. Overall it was a relatively pleasant stay but no 'wow' factor behind it.
Wingsum T. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 luglio 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7,7
Tu V. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 27 giugno 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B06