oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrata Sohotel Hong Kong - Hall Sohotel Hong Kong - Hall Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera
Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Camera Sohotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 860 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (860)
Ordina per:
Andrei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 6 marzo 2014
Sohotel

Centrale,
5,7
Buono, má le stanze rispetto alle foto sul sito non corrispondono,sono molto piccole.
Dendena C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 febbraio 2014
horrible

nothing
3,7
orribile ! 1) stanza cosi' piccola che devi chiudere valigia per andare a letto 2) colazione viene portata in camera perche' non c'e' alcun coffeeshop . 3) pulizia discutibile
Danilo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 settembre 2013
buona posizione

il servizio alla reception
6,3
buono, la posizione dell'hotel è quella che serviva, scegliere le camere ai piani alti. Le camere sono molto piccole.
Wingsum T. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 luglio 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7,7
Tu V. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 27 giugno 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Pui C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 giugno 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5,7
Wing Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 20 giugno 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6,7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.
Quek K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 giugno 2014
Good and Fun

Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
10
Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
Johannes A. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 14 giugno 2014
convenient, comfortable

location, staff and rate
8
The stay was short but good. Very friendly staff. Although the rooms are rather small, it's a pretty good layout and comfortable. Location is great, close to the shopping area, LKF and the Sheung Wan Subway station.
See H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 giugno 2014
great location

comfort, friendly, clean
6
Great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - EntrataSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - HallSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - CameraSohotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B01