oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Ristorante Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Bagno Soledad Suites Bohol - Sala conferenze Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Ristorante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera
Soledad Suites Bohol - Ristorante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 112 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Ordina per:
Michael S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 ottobre 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 13 settembre 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Coppie Cyphrus, 15 agosto 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 18 giugno 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 marzo 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Coppie Sweden, 8 febbraio 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Coppie Philippines, 3 ottobre 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 settembre 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 settembre 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - RistoranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - BagnoSoledad Suites Bohol - Sala conferenzeSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - RistoranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - RistoranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06