Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Ristorante Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Bagno Soledad Suites Bohol - Sala conferenze Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Ristorante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera
Soledad Suites Bohol - Ristorante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera Soledad Suites Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 106 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Thierry R. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 18 giugno 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 marzo 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Coppie Sweden, 8 febbraio 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Coppie Philippines, 3 ottobre 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 settembre 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 settembre 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Philip B. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 settembre 2013
Great stay great price

Central location, staff and nice rooms
8
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Pavel M. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 19 settembre 2013
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.

place, clean, servis
9
Camilo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 giugno 2013
good value for money except wifi not working

friendly and attentive staff, good location and reasonable price
8
would have been great if the advertised wi-fi facility worked. could not connect at all except if you went down to the coffee bar at the ground floor...
Michael K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 31 maggio 2013
Quality hotel, with reasonable rates

Price, Location, Clean
7
Soledad is a quality accommodation in Tagbilaran City. The rooms are spacious and clean, the restaurant is reasonably good, the location is central, but off of the main road, so somewhat more quiet. The staff are accommodating and friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - RistoranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - BagnoSoledad Suites Bohol - Sala conferenzeSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - RistoranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - RistoranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - CameraSoledad Suites Bohol - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A07