Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Distretto Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 214 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (214)
Ordina per:
Van T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 31 maggio 2014
Ambiente tranquillo

Pulizia qualita prezzo
8
Ambiente tranquillo prezzo accessibile a tutti pulizia e personale all'altezza e vicino al centro citta
Segnala questa recensione
Mark O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 aprile 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Chao C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 16 marzo 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Segnala questa recensione
Wee S. Coppie Singapore, 29 febbraio 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Segnala questa recensione
Teik H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Segnala questa recensione
Thi A. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 13 gennaio 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 30 novembre 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Segnala questa recensione
Liem B. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 7 novembre 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Segnala questa recensione
Huong N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 28 ottobre 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Huong N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 28 ottobre 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Club dei bambiniSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sala conferenzeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - PalestraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BagnoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - PiscinaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05