Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Distretto Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Club dei bambini Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sala conferenze Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Palestra Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bagno Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Piscina Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Cau Giay Numero di camere: 206

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 208 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (208)
Ordina per:
Van T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 31 maggio 2014
Ambiente tranquillo

Pulizia qualita prezzo
8
Ambiente tranquillo prezzo accessibile a tutti pulizia e personale all'altezza e vicino al centro citta
Segnala questa recensione
Thi A. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 13 gennaio 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 30 novembre 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Segnala questa recensione
Liem B. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 7 novembre 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Segnala questa recensione
Huong N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 28 ottobre 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Huong N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 28 ottobre 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ichiro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 23 ottobre 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai P. Gruppi China, 7 ottobre 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai P. Gruppi China, 5 ottobre 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Viet D. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 4 ottobre 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Club dei bambiniSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sala conferenzeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - PalestraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BagnoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - PiscinaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - CameraSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01