Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60189 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Divertimento e svago Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Palestra Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Palestra Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Club dei bambini Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Vista/Panorama Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Cibo e bevande
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Sala conferenze Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mayjen Sungkono Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 497 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (497)
Shau K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 febbraio 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Michael M. Gruppi Australia, 9 febbraio 2014
A Nice Hotel

Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
8
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Andrew M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 febbraio 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 febbraio 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 gennaio 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Coppie Indonesia, 26 gennaio 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 gennaio 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Gruppi Indonesia, 26 gennaio 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 gennaio 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabajaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - PalestraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - PalestraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Club dei bambiniSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HallSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - PiscinaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HallSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02