Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60189 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Campo giochi Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Dintorni Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (591)
Ordina per:
Mauro P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 29 luglio 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Segnala questa recensione
Suci S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Segnala questa recensione
Lois D. Coppie Indonesia, 4 luglio 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Lois D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 1 luglio 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Arief G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 giugno 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Segnala questa recensione
Antonius W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 giugno 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Segnala questa recensione
Andy S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 9 giugno 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Segnala questa recensione
Andre Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 24 maggio 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Segnala questa recensione
Jonahlyn A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Segnala questa recensione
Sulyono H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 maggio 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabajaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Campo giochiSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02