Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60189 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno
Posizione: Mayjen Sungkono Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (581)
Ordina per:
Lois D. Coppie Indonesia, 4 luglio 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Lois D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 1 luglio 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Antonius W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 giugno 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andre Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 24 maggio 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 maggio 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 aprile 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 marzo 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 1 marzo 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 febbraio 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabajaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2D06