oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hall Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bar Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 614 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (614)
Ordina per:
Tullio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Brian G. Coppie Australia, 24 gennaio 2015
the stay at the hotel

service of the staff location and to a degree the meals
7,3
Richard G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 12 gennaio 2015
Sotogrande Hotel very nice and good value

Nice room. Nice pool good location with ocean access
8,3
The hotel is very clean with great staff and a great pool. Staff was very accommodating and we were very comfortable at a nice price. The area is quiet and the hotel has good food. Vistamar on the Ocean is across the street. We used the beach there but Sotogrande is nicer to stay with great views from the room and cheaper price.
Armi E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 gennaio 2015
Family Getaway

The pool is very convenient for children and adult, the staffs are very friendly and accomodating, the food was so great though they have can only accomodate few diners since the area is not spacious
8,3
We really had a great time staying in the hotel and my children enjoyed their swimming pool a lot. Great place for a family outing and the room is very spacious and so relax with great view outside.
Nelie D. Gruppi Philippines, 10 gennaio 2015
Love Sotogrande.

staff, room, view
8,7
Had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our every need. Make sure to get the rooms with the ocean view. You'll get to see one of the best sunrise ever. The only downside is that its location is pretty far from Cebu City, which makes it very hard to hail a taxi. So you really have to plan your days. The area where it is situated is still being developed so don't expect much at night.I'll give the area a few years time before going back again and when I do, I will surely stay at Sotogrande.
Anastasiya E. Coppie Russia, 8 gennaio 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable room, Wi-Fi
8
+ quite nice & comfortable hotel with decent restaurant - location, almost no infrastructure outside of hotel
Giovanni P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 gennaio 2015
very comfortable stay

food,habitability, and the upgrade from deluxe to suite
8,7
very nice.
Felvin K. Gruppi New Zealand, 3 gennaio 2015
Comfort Space

Spacious, Good view of Mactan, Comfortable
6,3
Me and my friends stayed there for a night and it was good. The deluxe room beds are very spacious and there is a balcony that would offer a glimpse of the island. One thing I like to point out is the buffet breakfast as there are not enough seating for all the guests. We have to wait for our turn to have a table. I hope the dining area would be bigger to accomodate bigger number of guests since lots of foreign and local tourists are staying in this hotel. Otherwise, my stay in the room was comfortable.
Yuko Y. Coppie Japan, 26 dicembre 2014
old hotel

bed, room size
5,7
The hotel is kept clean, but old. The safety bar for the bathtub on the wall was rusty and not reliable. There was milk and sugar, electric pot and cups, but no coffee or tea in the room. The restaurant is not big enough and people have to go there early not to queue up for the breakfast. It was ok for us to stay one night, but I don't recommend for longer stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BarSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08