oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hall Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bagno Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 546 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (546)
Ordina per:
Tullio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Maria L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 agosto 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Hong P. Coppie Singapore, 28 luglio 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Gemma S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 luglio 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Maria S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 luglio 2014
Not My Type of Accomodation

room are spacious. breakfast server was polite and hospitable. sauna was okay.
4,7
It's secluded. So transportation is a hassle or expensive. Food is alright. Not remarkable. But what surprised me was their bottled water cost us 75php that you can buy for 12php in a convenience store. when we had our room cleaned they left the dirty linens on one of the chairs. We have to call housekeeping for them to pick it up. Also their staff weren't in uniform. Nothing special in this hotel and for me it is expensive.. not worth the money I paid for.. only booked this hotel because my aunt already booked here so I was forced to book as well.. the jacuzzi looks so dirty we didn't use it.
Kyujong K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 6 luglio 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 luglio 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Coppie Philippines, 3 luglio 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7
Louis R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
6
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BagnoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pianta del pianoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PalestraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C03