oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hall Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bagno Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 572 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (572)
Ordina per:
Tullio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Ong Y. Coppie Singapore, 23 settembre 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 settembre 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 settembre 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Coppie Canada, 2 settembre 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 2 settembre 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 agosto 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Francis J. Gruppi Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7,3
Bea
Samantha C. Coppie Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BagnoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pianta del pianoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PalestraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PalestraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C01