Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hall Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bar Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (664)
Ordina per:
Tullio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Glenn B. Coppie Australia, 22 giugno 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Jemima M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Sheila M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 maggio 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 17 aprile 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Viaggiatori singoli China, 27 marzo 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 marzo 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BarSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05