oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hall Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bar Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 629 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (629)
Ordina per:
Tullio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Andrew J. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 febbraio 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 febbraio 2015
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Chan S. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 febbraio 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.
Choongjae L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 19 febbraio 2015
Review

The employees were friendly and the location of the hotel was not bad.
9
It was not bad, but the restroom of this hotel was too small to use for our family.
Robert C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 febbraio 2015
A great hotel but a little far out.

The private beach, choice of swimming pools, Staff friendliness.
7,3
A great hotel, food is great, excellent staff, great choice of pools, gym, secure and safe resort, private beach. The issues I have are: being charged 50 Pesos to call a taxi plus the 50 pesos charge that the resort has for the taxi to enter which is reflected on the guest who has already paid for the privilege of staying. The policy of not bringing your own food to the resort is also a negative thing although we were never challenged over it. I would like to see this resort offer a shuttle bus to Cebu city, Macatan Island malls/shopping even at a small cost as Taxi's are quite expensive and takes about 1 hour to get to Cebu city. other than that it was a great stay. I recomend walking outside the gates to take a scooter to the new town then get a taxi to save on the fees the resort charge.
Kathryn H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 9 febbraio 2015
Great staff, but hotel needs a lot of work.

The staff was great, always there to help and answer questions
6,3
Colin P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2015
Great value for money

Spacious rooms, great service and good food
8
David W. Coppie United States of America, 29 gennaio 2015
This is a 2 1/2 star

The beach the breakfast the size of the room but not clean enough
5,3
Very peaceful

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BarSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04