Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Hall Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Bar Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Ristorante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (682)
Ordina per:
Tullio B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2014
camera confortevole, personale attento

bellissima piscina, buona colazione, letto confortevole
10
Sono stato molto bene, si trova fuori dal caos di Cebu nella zona di Mactan. E' un bell'hotel, ha una fantastica piscina, un personale attento e, poi, mi hanno dato una camera spaziosa con una vista sull'oceano mozzafiato
Segnala questa recensione
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2011
buona la posizione,ma hotel in costruzione

hotel a Caticlan con una delle poche spiagge a disposizione dell'hotel
5,3
La posizione buona, comoda ai traghetti, anche se scomodo al centro. Purtroppo L'hotel è formato da due stabili, uno datato con bisogno di un po di rinnovo... e l'altro in costruzione con tanto di operai che martellano tutto il giorno.... le camere sono grandi e non affacciate sul mare, ma su un vialone privato enorme che non si capiva a cosa servisse dato che per arrivare all'ingresso ci sarà stato quasi un chilometro.Per 70 euro al giorno si poteva avere quaslcosa di meglio.... nota positiva: i camerieri gentili.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se volete tranquillità va bene altrimenti non è al caso vostro, perchè ogni volta che volete un pò di movimento dovete prendere un taxi..... e attenzione in questa isola i taxisti cercano sempre di imbrogliarvi, chiedendovi direci volte la corsa... anche se per noi non è molto....
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 23 agosto 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl R. Gruppi Canada, 21 agosto 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanghyun L. Gruppi South Korea, 14 agosto 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Segnala questa recensione
Wen Y. Coppie Singapore, 4 agosto 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard A. Coppie Philippines, 3 agosto 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Segnala questa recensione
Jose M. Gruppi Philippines, 3 agosto 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Segnala questa recensione
Chad R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 agosto 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Selway A. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola MactanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - HallSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - BarSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - CameraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06