Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 61

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (337)
Ordina per:
Oasis J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 giugno 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Earhart R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 29 marzo 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Segnala questa recensione
Tafaewasi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 marzo 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuniarti W. Gruppi Indonesia, 22 marzo 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammed M. Viaggiatori singoli Qatar, 11 marzo 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Segnala questa recensione
Vk N. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Segnala questa recensione
Marika H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 settembre 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Segnala questa recensione
Mohit M. Coppie India, 20 luglio 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Segnala questa recensione
Wiwin S. Coppie Indonesia, 11 luglio 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Shinta P. Coppie Indonesia, 2 luglio 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07