oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Camera Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 61

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 324 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (324)
Ordina per:
Vk N. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 settembre 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Coppie India, 20 luglio 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Coppie Indonesia, 11 luglio 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Coppie Indonesia, 2 luglio 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 maggio 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 aprile 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Coppie Indonesia, 16 gennaio 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7,7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Gruppi Australia, 27 dicembre 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4,3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Coppie Indonesia, 4 dicembre 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - CameraSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A04