Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hall Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 61

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 344 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (344)
Ordina per:
Hermawan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 dicembre 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Segnala questa recensione
I M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 10 novembre 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Segnala questa recensione
Greg S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 15 ottobre 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Segnala questa recensione
Renato G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 ottobre 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Segnala questa recensione
Oasis J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 giugno 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Earhart R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 29 marzo 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Segnala questa recensione
Tafaewasi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 marzo 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuniarti W. Gruppi Indonesia, 22 marzo 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammed M. Viaggiatori singoli Qatar, 11 marzo 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Segnala questa recensione
Vk N. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SuiteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SuiteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HallSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RistoranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08