Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera
Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Squareone Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Squareone Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 77 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (77)
Joshua S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 marzo 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 24 gennaio 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 dicembre 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 ottobre 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 settembre 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 19 agosto 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 21 luglio 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 29 aprile 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 aprile 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 aprile 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6,7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSquareone Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSquareone Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01