Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Squareone Phuket - Piscina Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Hall Squareone Phuket - Hall Squareone Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Squareone Phuket - Piscina Squareone Phuket - Hall Squareone Phuket - Hall Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Squareone Phuket - Hall Squareone Phuket - Hall Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno Squareone Phuket - Bagno
Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Camera Squareone Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 92 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (92)
Ordina per:
Ming G. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 aprile 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Segnala questa recensione
Melchor T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Tan S. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 novembre 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Segnala questa recensione
Joshua S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 marzo 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Justin R. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 24 gennaio 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Segnala questa recensione
Ellie D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 dicembre 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
John B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 ottobre 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Segnala questa recensione
John B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 settembre 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Segnala questa recensione
Juergen M. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 19 agosto 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Segnala questa recensione
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 21 luglio 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - HallSquareone Phuket - HallSquareone Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - HallSquareone Phuket - HallSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSquareone Phuket - HallSquareone Phuket - HallSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - BagnoSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - CameraSquareone Phuket - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03