Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Ingresso St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevande St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Camputhaw Numero di camere: 63

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 231 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (231)
Ordina per:
Bruno F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 gennaio 2015
Cebu

buona posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ronilo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 gennaio 2016
Quiet and comfortable

near to church, comfortable room, good wifi
8,3
great stay except that taxis are not readily available.
Segnala questa recensione
James H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 dicembre 2015
St Mark's Hotel, Cebu Cuty, December 2015

1) Location, 2) Room Condition, 3) breakfast/staff guidance
9
A nice business hotel a tourist, like me, enjoyed. Taxis were abundant, Uber sometimes. It's a quiet hotel; no noise from adjacent rooms or from the street. Room safes are always reassuring. My breakfasts were included in the rate; always good. Service excellent all around. A good experience, I'd go back.
Segnala questa recensione
Stan F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 dicembre 2015
Good Hotel in Cebu City

Location, Room Quality, OK Breakfast
7
Good value for money, on quiet street but close to Mango Ave and Robinson Mall. Laundry overpriced, so better to use one of several laundry services just down the street. Television choices OK, but for some reason the channel box is partially hidden behind the TV and can't detect the remote signal from the bed. You have to be close to TV to change the channel.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 novembre 2015
Room for Improvement

Location, room size (deluxe) house-keeping staff
6,3
Pleasant enough but not impressed with restaurant at all. Bathroom needs power outlet for hair-dryer and towels are old and grey and fraying. On the plus side, I love the double sided make-up mirror in the bathroom that is on an extendable arm, first one I've ever seen in a hotel bathroom!! Good to have iron and ironing board in the room, also a plus. The biggest fail is the wi-fi that was so frustratingly slow, it was even difficult to get emails downloaded. If this hotel wants to attract business clients, it will need to fix their internet connection.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 30 settembre 2015
No fuss, no frills

Breakfast, hot showers, pleasant service
8
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and one of them even offered us travel tips while we were having breakfast! Some of the trainees need to polish up on their English as we found it hard to communicate with them. Nonetheless, it was a pleasant stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 17 settembre 2015
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed

Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi coz it's slow
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 16 settembre 2015
Friendly staff,good location,comfortable bed

good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location,comfortable bed,friendly staff,but its need to improve the wifi
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 15 settembre 2015
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed

Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but it's need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location ,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but it's need to improve the wifi.....
Segnala questa recensione
Gordon J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 luglio 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - IngressoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevandeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07