oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bagno St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bagno St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bagno St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 161 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (161)
Ordina per:
Gerald E. Gruppi Philippines, 13 luglio 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 28 giugno 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 giugno 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Gruppi Philippines, 12 giugno 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 giugno 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Gruppi Philippines, 7 giugno 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Gruppi Philippines, 5 giugno 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Gruppi Philippines, 1 giugno 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 maggio 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Campo da golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07