oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 188 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (188)
Ordina per:
Jacqueline V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 11 dicembre 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 novembre 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Coppie Austria, 9 novembre 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 20 settembre 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Carl A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 settembre 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Paul C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 settembre 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Coppie Australia, 18 agosto 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Coppie Switzerland, 13 agosto 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Coppie Philippines, 8 agosto 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07