oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bagno St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bagno St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bagno St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ristorante St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hall St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Camera St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 136 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (136)
George S. Coppie United States of America, 14 aprile 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Coppie Australia, 5 aprile 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Coppie Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. Coppie Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. Coppie Malaysia, 31 marzo 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 marzo 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Gruppi Germany, 26 marzo 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 marzo 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Coppie United States of America, 14 marzo 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Coppie United States of America, 14 marzo 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - HallSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BagnoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Campo da golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RistoranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CameraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01