oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1362 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1362)
Ordina per:
Fabio R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 settembre 2009
Nice PLACE

Position is very good
5,7
Lo staff e' abbastanza di aiuto ma distaccato. ,la connessione wi fi e' gratuita e la cassetta di sicurezza si trova nel lobby, la colazione non e'inclusa ma pagando si accede al buffet che e'. Abbastanza completo, una parte delle stanze sono state rinnovate quindi sono carine anche s piccole, se KOWLOON e' la vostra zona di riferimento (tsim sha tsui) allora e' da prendere in considerazione
Marcello B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 settembre 2009
Stanford Hillview Hotel
4,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Tsz C. Gruppi Hong Kong, 16 luglio 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Coppie United States of America, 13 luglio 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Gruppi Thailand, 7 luglio 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Jennifer D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 luglio 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Chew P. Coppie Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Rick K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 giugno 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HallStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - HallStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - CameraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05