oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Starhotels Metropole

Via Principe Amedeo 3, Stazione Termini, Roma, Italia 00185 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Ristorante Starhotels Metropole Roma - Dintorni Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Metropole Roma - Ristorante Starhotels Metropole Roma - Esterno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel
Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Hall Starhotels Metropole Roma - Hall Starhotels Metropole Roma - Palestra Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bar Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno
Posizione: Stazione Termini Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 72 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (72)
Ordina per:
Luigi N. Gruppi Italy, 29 febbraio 2012
ottimo per posizione,medio per ambiente e servizi

posizione, prima colazione
8,7
ottimo per la posizione: vicino alla stazione termini, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro. camere grandi, manutenzione (in rapporto al prezzo)da migliorare. complessivamente da consigliare.
Fabio P. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2012
Hotel favoloso in tutto 4 stelle più che meritate

belle camere, pulizia , personale impeccabile e cortese , ci si sente come a casa.
10
camera grande e dotata di ogni comfort, pulizia assoluta, personale cortese e sorridente.prima colazione a buffet ottima e abbondante con ampia scelta tra mediterranea e continentale. le quattro stelle sono più che meritate.quando ricapito a roma ci ritorno sicuramente. gran lusso, è per me un hotel di riferimento.
Pichet C. Gruppi Thailand, 24 settembre 2014
Not far away from. Train. Station

Food. Location. Staff
7,3
Quite nice
Maria M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 18 settembre 2014
Close vicinity to Termini

I chose the hotel since we were 3 of us and only Starhotels offered triple room. Around it we found many street-side Italian restaurants. Breakfast was full-range of variety.
10
The access to their WiFi system was a bit complicated.
Kim H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 23 agosto 2014
Good location and comfortable

location and clean
8,7
i stay 3 nights in this hotel very colse to S M N station and easy to take the bus and close to shops very near walk by 10m
Myat S. Viaggiatori singoli Myanmar, 7 agosto 2014
One of the best hotels during my Italy trip

Size of the room, bathroom, cleanliness
8,3
Jui-Chih C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 25 luglio 2014
Comfortable Hotel, Non-Friendly Staff.

Comfortable Room, Color Distinction staff-non friendly.
6,3
Comfortable Room.
Wan C. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 19 maggio 2014
helpful staff , closly by Rome terminial

i booked through Agoda before my trip two days, once arrived hotel arround 21:00 , unlucky , the hotel staff didnt checked any reservation on their record, The staff so helpful gave me one room
10
comfortable , clean, and safty , staff goid service
Vered G. Coppie Israel, 11 maggio 2014
Excellent hotel for a beautiful and romantic city

The room was spacious, tidy, quiet. We had a room upgrade which is always nice. Breakfast buffet rich and tasty
9,7
Service was prompt and proffesional. Starhotels Metropoloe has another branch in the city, next to the Vatican. They were kind enough to offer us to transfer our belongings on our departure day to the second hotel since we had a football match at Stadio Olympico which is closer to the second hotel. It was exteremly helpful for us.
Olivier D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 23 marzo 2014
easy access

staff friendliness, easy access, good value for money.
8
came rather late due to flight overbooking. I was met with friendly staff. no hassle over checking out hour.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Starhotels Metropole RomaStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - RistoranteStarhotels Metropole Roma - DintorniStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Metropole Roma - RistoranteStarhotels Metropole Roma - Esterno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BarStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Esterno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - BarStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BuffetStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - RistoranteStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A06