Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Starhotels Metropole

Via Principe Amedeo 3, Stazione Termini, Roma, Italia 00185 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Starhotels Metropole Roma - Ristorante Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Dintorni Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Hall Starhotels Metropole Roma - Palestra Starhotels Metropole Roma - Palestra Starhotels Metropole Roma - Esterno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Hall Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Vasca idromassaggio Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Vasca idromassaggio Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno
Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Palestra Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Stazione Termini Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 58 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (58)
Luigi N. Gruppi Italy, 29 febbraio 2012
ottimo per posizione,medio per ambiente e servizi

posizione, prima colazione
8,7
ottimo per la posizione: vicino alla stazione termini, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro. camere grandi, manutenzione (in rapporto al prezzo)da migliorare. complessivamente da consigliare.
Fabio P. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2012
Hotel favoloso in tutto 4 stelle più che meritate

belle camere, pulizia , personale impeccabile e cortese , ci si sente come a casa.
10
camera grande e dotata di ogni comfort, pulizia assoluta, personale cortese e sorridente.prima colazione a buffet ottima e abbondante con ampia scelta tra mediterranea e continentale. le quattro stelle sono più che meritate.quando ricapito a roma ci ritorno sicuramente. gran lusso, è per me un hotel di riferimento.
Olivier D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 23 marzo 2014
easy access

staff friendliness, easy access, good value for money.
8
came rather late due to flight overbooking. I was met with friendly staff. no hassle over checking out hour.
Jonathan Q. Coppie United States of America, 6 ottobre 2013
Good size room for Italy

Good size room for Italy
7,3
Good size room for location. Surprisingly nice renovated lobby and 1st floor, so I think the rooms could use a reno as well, altho it is a good size. Great resto staff during breakfast. Check in service not bad, could be better, but they did offer us early check in so that was good. Walking distance to sites is about 15-20 mins but is fairly doable.
Janet H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 19 settembre 2013
Fantastic, would stay again!

Friendly staff, clean and well maintained.
9,7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff where very friendly and always greeted us with a few words and a smile. Would use this hotel again and would recommend it to friends and family.
Wing C. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2013
Close to metro station.

Hotel is convenience. 5 minutes walk to trian station.
7,7
Room is ok. However, free wifi is only available among lobby area and the speed is just 256kb.
Kanji K. Coppie Japan, 28 giugno 2013
Terminal station is very close.

terminal station is very close, good restrant is near the hotel, the room is clean.
7,3
Elias E. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 17 giugno 2013
The hotel was the worst thing about our trip.

Location, location, location
4
We had to adjacent rooms, carpets are old, NO ONE from the hotel staff had greeted us in or out. They only talked to us when we checked in and very very limited conversation when checking out. Extremely unfriendly, I wonder why!! I do a lot of business in Italy, so I decided to bring my family with me to impress them in Rome, especially the generous breakfast that I accustomed to when visiting Italy. BY FAR THIS WAS THE WORST BREAKFAST I EVENR HAD IN ITALY. I was honestly embarrassed in front of my kids as I was dwelling on how good the breakfast is in Italy's hotels. AC did not work well in the hotel, poor quality soap. Great location, but there are many hotels in the area, I do not recommend this hotel at all. Absolutely not a 4 star hotel, the whole family voted it as average 3 stars.
Bernadette T. Coppie Canada, 7 giugno 2013
bad customer service and internet facilities

good breakfast spead
5,3
Glen B. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2013
Close to Termini

Close to Termini,good breakfast,clean.
8
Very good stay as train in train out.5 min walk to Termini.on/off bus starts at termini as well.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Starhotels Metropole Roma - Esterno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - RistoranteStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - DintorniStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Esterno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - Vasca idromassaggioStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Vasca idromassaggioStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Metropole Roma - RistoranteStarhotels Metropole Roma - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01