Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Starhotels Metropole

Via Principe Amedeo 3, Stazione Termini, Roma, Italia 00185 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Dintorni Starhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenze Starhotels Metropole Roma - Pub/Lounge Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Starhotels Metropole Roma - Hall Starhotels Metropole Roma - Hall Starhotels Metropole Roma - Palestra Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bar
Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Palestra Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bar Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno Starhotels Metropole Roma - Camera Starhotels Metropole Roma - Buffet Starhotels Metropole Roma - Bagno
Posizione: Stazione Termini Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 79 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (79)
Ordina per:
Luigi N. Gruppi Italy, 29 febbraio 2012
ottimo per posizione,medio per ambiente e servizi

posizione, prima colazione
8,7
ottimo per la posizione: vicino alla stazione termini, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro. camere grandi, manutenzione (in rapporto al prezzo)da migliorare. complessivamente da consigliare.
Fabio P. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2012
Hotel favoloso in tutto 4 stelle più che meritate

belle camere, pulizia , personale impeccabile e cortese , ci si sente come a casa.
10
camera grande e dotata di ogni comfort, pulizia assoluta, personale cortese e sorridente.prima colazione a buffet ottima e abbondante con ampia scelta tra mediterranea e continentale. le quattro stelle sono più che meritate.quando ricapito a roma ci ritorno sicuramente. gran lusso, è per me un hotel di riferimento.
Sabrina L. Coppie Taiwan, 3 aprile 2015
Staff is unfriendly, felt a bit of racism

the location is great, within a short walking distance to reach termini
5,3
The hotel is very easy to reach, the location is great, and there are many restaurants nearby. The room is clean, but not worth the star and the price, and it was a bit noisy. The most disappointed thing is the staff; they let other people cut into the line, and they are not welcoming us at all, maybe it's because we are from Asia. It is our first time staying at the Star Hotel, it kind of ruin the impression, the website looks attractive but the staff was really unfriendly and unhelpful...
Claudia Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 aprile 2015
Friendly staff

Location service comfortable bed
9,3
I was happy with my stay.
Gian C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 marzo 2015
Nothing special

Good location
7
The hotel is a short walk from Termini which is probably the best part about the hotel. From there, it's easy to access mostly any part of the city. The hotel is a 4-star hotel and there's really nothing special about it. Rooms are clean enough but they did screw us by giving my parents a room with 2 beds. We went at a time when the weather was almost spring but not quite. Coming from a tropical country, we didn't appreciate the fact that the hotel was mostly running the heater and din't have the option for an aircondition so we ended up sweating at night quite a bit.
Wei M. Coppie China, 16 febbraio 2015
location is good,breakfast is good

location, breakfast
7,3
Low H. Coppie Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2014
A trusted name worldwide

Location, convenience and good value for money
7,7
As expected, this Metropole has lived up to its name. Have tried many Metropole in other parts of the world and it has never let us down. The room is very spacious with a super king bed. Bathroom is also very big with all the amenities provided. Breakfast is fantastic with a lot of varieties.
Pichet C. Gruppi Thailand, 24 settembre 2014
Not far away from. Train. Station

Food. Location. Staff
7,3
Quite nice
Ignatius H. Coppie Singapore, 19 settembre 2014
Great Location

Convenient location, nice decor and clean rooms
8
Wonderful and enjoyable stay
Maria M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 18 settembre 2014
Close vicinity to Termini

I chose the hotel since we were 3 of us and only Starhotels offered triple room. Around it we found many street-side Italian restaurants. Breakfast was full-range of variety.
10
The access to their WiFi system was a bit complicated.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Starhotels Metropole RomaStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - DintorniStarhotels Metropole Roma - Sala conferenzeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Pub/LoungeStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - Interno dell’HotelStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - HallStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BarStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - PalestraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BarStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - BuffetStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - CameraStarhotels Metropole Roma - RistoranteStarhotels Metropole Roma - BagnoStarhotels Metropole Roma - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A06