oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Stockholm Hostel

Alstromergatan 15, Centro Città - Kungsholmen, Stoccolma, Svezia 11855 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Bagno Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera
Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Esterno dell’Hotel Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’Hotel Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’Hotel Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’Hotel Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’Hotel Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’Hotel Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera Stockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera
Posizione: Centro Città - Kungsholmen Numero di camere: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 20 ottobre 2013
Centrale

Ubicazione, pulizie e uso cucina spaziosa.
7,7
Camera piccola ma confortevole con bagno all'interno. Cucina e sala da pranzo in comune ma arredata benissimo e con tutto. La stanza nn é stata mai pulita ma x 5 gg ci si può stare perché all'inizio era pulita. Unica pecca è che asciugamani e lenzuola andavano affittate. 16€ per entrambe due paia.
Samantha L. Coppie Australia, 6 febbraio 2014
cleanest hostel ive ever been too

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
8
we only stayed one night as we arrived late from the airport but this hostel was perfect for our first night. staff were informative and friendly, our room was small but very clean. the entire hostel is really modern and clean and so i felt this was great value for money. cleanest hostel i have ever stayed in!!
Lauren K. Coppie Australia, 4 febbraio 2014
Great Hostel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7,7
Logan G. Coppie United States of America, 30 dicembre 2013
Good value for Money.

Value, Value, Value
8
Good stay at the hostel. Good value for the money.
Leung K. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 23 dicembre 2013
Value for money choice

Affordable price, Easy accessible to subway, good internet connection
7,3
The room was large and value for money. The internet was fast. However, it is quite far from the drop off point of airport bus. It take more than 15 min to reach the hotel in particular when you have luggage. It could be a challenge to find the way if you arrive late in stockholm such as me (after midnight) when there is very few people on the street who you could consult the way. In fact, not many people know the name of the hotel. Hence, beware to show them the address of the hostel. Besides, there was passcode lock on the entrance. If the staff was away from the front desk, you would have to wait outside on the street before check-in. I have put a remark that I would arrive after midnight on the booking. It would be useful if I was sent the passcode to enter the hotel beforehand so that I did not have to wait outside when it was 3 degree outside. Besides, there is a room for keeping luggage but there is no validation on putting and taking away the luggage. I worry there is mix up though I did not encounter it.
Dean T. Gruppi United Kingdom, 8 dicembre 2013
Amazing value for money, could not fault a thing

Cheap price, new and clean decor, very good staff
10
Absolute bargain, this is a very well put together hostel with really good staff and facilities. Well done to them. I would not hesitate to stay here again next time I come to Stockholm. TEN OUT OF TEN :)
Terence T. Coppie Singapore, 5 dicembre 2013
Many supermarkets nearby, value for money, near tr

Many supermarkets nearby, value for money, near train station
8
Need to pay for bedsheets and towel (so bring your own, or pay more). We stayed there twice, once the room was rather big and spacious (although the lighting was quite dim), the other time the room was really small (there was no space for luggage). So I guess it depends on luck! There is no lift within the hostel, so if you get a room on the second level, be prepared to lug your luggage up the stairs! Other than that, the staff was friendly and there is always someone stationed there 24 hours to help out!
Xi C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 novembre 2013
The room is too small.

It is very quickly to checkout.
8,3
Not bad... The room is too small, do not remember to take your bedsheet before check in.
Yap Z. Gruppi Singapore, 21 ottobre 2013
Clean and accessible

Clean rooms, tight security and accessible
7,7
It was a hostel so minimal expectations of it. Overall, it is a clean hostel with big kitchens and very strict hostel rules.
Ioana V. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2013
Comfortable and Clean

En suite bathroom, newly refurbished hotel, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Hotel was clean and nice. Staff was efficient, helpful and spoke very good English

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Stockholm Hostel StoccolmaStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Esterno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - RistoranteStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - RistoranteStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Interno dell’HotelStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - RistoranteStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - BagnoStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - CameraStockholm Hostel Stoccolma - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Stockholm Hostel, Stoccolma

AS-AGWEB-3A04