Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Strand Tower Hotel

Corner of Strand and Loop Street, City Bowl, Città del Capo, Sudafrica 8001 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Bagno Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Reception Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Bagno Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Piscina Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Centro benessere Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Divertimento e svago Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Palestra Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenze
Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Divertimento e svago Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Ristorante Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Ristorante Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Hall Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Hall Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Hall Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Piscina Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Palestra Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Centro benessere Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Terrazzo
Posizione dell'Hotel: City Bowl Numero di camere: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 47 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (47)
Hong D. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 3 febbraio 2014
Good for short stay

location when there are no other options
5,7
Chose hotel because there were no other options available due to mining conference. Hotel is your typical city/business hotel so ok for one night. Good location. Basic design. Nothing too obviously bad about hotel.
Ana M. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 6 ottobre 2013
Pleasant stay!

Good location. Helpfull staff. Good breakfast.
7,7
Everything was good. Had no difficulty to get all assistance needed. Just didn't like the overcharge of 100 Rands to have a snack in my room when I was feeling very tired.
Kei O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 settembre 2013
large window, places of interest,

large window, places of interest, high floor sea view
8,7
the room got large windows facing two different directions. if stay high floor, be able to get some sea view. very near to some shopping places, CBD, and sight seeing places. But too many chinese tourist groups stay there too.
Sing L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 15 aprile 2013
Cape Town is wonderful

Close to Table Mt. Rooms are clean.Green Market and shops are very closed.
9
The room are little bit small but clean,and with very large window if they provide you the room at the corner.Can walk to Green market and Table Mt is not far away.The coffee shop(actually is a store),the staff(I think she is the boss)is very nice,provide all information you need and welcome to ask for opinion.Great hotel.
Clara D. Coppie United States of America, 27 agosto 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Service, Helpful Staff, Great Location.
10
we enjoyed our stay at the strand. the staff was very helpful and assisted us in many ways, including with our delay and changes to our car rental. we would stay there again. good breakfast.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: The red ON/OFF bus stop is only two blocks away and great downtown location.
Jason G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 maggio 2012
Perfect location, amazing staff, modern and clean

staff, location, rooms
9
great hotel, good location, clean and modern, great price, good WiFi, ok breakfast - couldn't be happier.
Lee C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 3 maggio 2012
Great Service Driven Hotel

excellent service from the staff, with ok location
7,3
Overall, this area is not really close to waterfront as the hotel introduction specifies... which is a big minus from my part because I feel like I was misleaded somehow.. THe service is superb without any questions... friendly staff everywhere... The only problem is that there are a lot of begger nearby the hotel... and they can be very troublesome sometimes, especially when they follow you around, which is kind of creepy. My recommendation if you want a safe and convenient hotel, is to pick somewhere that is closer to the waterfront.
Wong M. Coppie Malaysia, 2 maggio 2012
small room and poor service

none
5
room is small and hotel is old. We find the counter staff unfriendly. Can see a small part of the table mountain from the room but there is little view as it is blocked by another office building.
Wong M. Coppie Malaysia, 2 maggio 2012
poor service at the counter

none
3,7
booked a deluxe double room but was given a room that is just next to my friend's superior double room. When asked at the counter, the staff merely answered there is no difference but can't answer why is the price I paid more that USD 40 more than my friend. To make matter worst, the room key given to me was already checked in by another customer when we to the room? what a blunder! When confronted at the counter, the staff just merely acknowldeged mistakes done and replace with another room without much remorse.
Irina S. Coppie Brazil, 14 aprile 2012
Very good location

Location, great breakfast
8,7
Well located hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Strand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - BagnoStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - ReceptionStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - BagnoStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - CameraStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - CameraStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - CameraStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - PiscinaStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Centro benessereStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Divertimento e svagoStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - PalestraStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenzeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Divertimento e svagoStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - HallStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - HallStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - HallStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - CameraStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - PiscinaStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - PalestraStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Centro benessereStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - TerrazzoStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - BuffetStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenzeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - BuffetStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - BuffetStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenzeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Executive LoungeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Executive LoungeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenzeStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - PiscinaStrand Tower Hotel Città del Capo - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05