Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entrata Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bagno Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bagno Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bagno Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bagno Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Camera Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bagno Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Giardino Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hall Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Ristorante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Strutture e servizi Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Strutture e servizi Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Palestra
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karon Numero di camere: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1292 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1292)
Pier P. Coppie Italy, 16 dicembre 2009
hotel veramente bello e conveniente

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, apprezzabile quasi in tutto, specialmente nella qualità architettonica e del design. Ottimo anche il servizio, la gentilezza del personale, la pulizia, l'organizzazione.
8,7
l'hotel ha un rapporto qualità prezzo, veramente incredibile. é veramente da consigliare. Ottima la posizione: è vicinissimo sia alla spiaggia che a tutti i servizi necessari. Il bagno in camera ha sia la doccia che un ottima vasca, oltre ad una raffinata qualità architettonica. La piscina è veramente superlativa: fincheggia un lato dell'edificio e vi è la possibilità di prendere la stanza che da l'accesso diretto alla piscina.Ottimo anche il servizio, la gentilezza del personale, la pulizia, l'organizzazione.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Karon è un ottima alternativa a Patong per tutte le esigenze del turista. La consiglio vivamente
Marco A. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2009
c'è di meglio a meno prezzo

a parte la vicinanza alla spiaggia, 300 metri circa ed all'inizio della Patak road piena di locali a karon, non trovo null'altro...forse una cosa simpatica sono quelle 8-10 stanze che danno sulla piscina, ma le paghi troppo.
5,7
il personale di pulizia è simpatico e disponibile, quello alla hall un po troppo formale, alla fine andando ad un hotel a 2 stelle non ci sarà la piscina ma il prezzo si dimezza e si vive in un ambiente familiare, dove puoi fare colazione fino alle 12, ed è molto comodo puoi saltare il pranzo, li invece puoi farla fino alle 10,30...non ne vedo il motivo, visto che a pranzo non c'è nessuno.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se proprio volete togliervi lo sfizio prenotate per un paio di giorni,ma affittate subitto un motorino (appena fuori dall'hotel costa meno)e mettetevi alla ricerca di qualcosa a molto meno prezzo, ne troverete a bizzeffe. C'è di meglio, veramente, non me ne vogliano i proprietari...
Giorgio A. Coppie Italy, 27 agosto 2009
Sugar Palm Grand Hill

Moderno, funzionale, accogliente, tranquillo
8
Sugar Palm ha tre alberghi tra Karon e Kata. Il Sugar Palm Karon era in ristrutturazione con lavori in corso rumorosi, quindi ci siamo spostati al Sugar Palm Grand Hill a Kata: ottimo albergo, frequentazione giovane, bellissime piscine su piú livelli, situato in zona collinare un po' distante dalla spiaggia (10min a piedi) tranquillo ma con ristoranti e negozi a pochi passi.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Ottima SPA nelle immediate vicinanze, pulita e accogliente, "Senses SPA".
Matteo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 maggio 2009
hotel stupendo

bellissima la piscina anche la vasca in camera molto bella
8,7
bellissimo hotel camere molto belle e accoglienti.il personale molto cordiali e disponibili.
Moreno N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 gennaio 2009
soggiorno al Sugar Palm Karon Resort
7
E' un albergo con un buon rapporto qualita'/prezzo. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ma prima mi assicurerei di trovare quello che prenoto. Nel senso che lo staff ha creato diversi disguidi con la prenotazione e ha richiesto tempo risolverli. Effettivamente lo staff, per quanto gentile, non e' sembrato sufficientemente preparato.Piacevole lo spazio all'aperto con prato e piscina. Piacevole il balcone.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: credo la la differenza stia nello scegliere la stanza nella giusta location!
Christopher D. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 18 aprile 2014
great

staff great , nice pool , queit
10
great
Chant J. Coppie Singapore, 15 aprile 2014
Quiet environment. Feels refreshing.

private pool, clean environment and walking distance to beach
9
Staffs are very friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Michael A. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 9 aprile 2014
Excellent hotel. Really nice Staff.

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Good lcation
8
Overall Sugar Marina Resort is excellent. The staff will go out of their way to make you happy. I requested to change my room - as I wanted something backside and more quiet - and they accommodated my request and I was really happy with the new room. Particularly Bo and Pepsi were both really nice and helped anyway they could. Also the Breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and great service. My only complaint: a specific night time male staff. Not sure his name. Balding (or shaved head Thai of course), late 20s early 30s. When checking out - I was late for my flight and he would not let me leave until they had checked the room. This was fine but he told the taxi driver I couldn't leave and basically forced me to wait, and was being very aggressive toward me. I told him to put any outstanding charges on my CC card which they had but he refused. I ended up missing my flight. Not entirely his fault, as I woke up late, but he certainly didn't help the situation and he was completely unapologetic about it all. However above withstanding Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach is a great hotel, they have a fantastic staff, pool, breakfast, location and I highly recommend as a place to stay. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in Phuket.
Raul B. Coppie United States of America, 7 aprile 2014
Adequate

The service of the staf was outstanding, storage of luggage after check out was great, excellent airport shuttle service excellent (they arrange it, but we pay for it)
9
Due to the vue of the parking. Lot, the outside veranda please the heat of the day, I feel the veranda was not needed, the room could have been a little larger by extending the room and eliminating the veranda, as we found the room a little to small and inadequate armoire and dresser, no space to store the suitcases, we felt that the hotel was utilizing storage space so they can reach artistic effect. Concerning the bathroom, we felt the use of glass doors does not give privacy, also my husband who is visually impaired bumped his head on the glass doors... The touch of free sundries in the refrigerator was a plus, so was welcoming icecream .
La-Or C. Gruppi Thailand, 7 aprile 2014
Very disappointing when check in

Location
6
We chose this hotel because it's near Karon beach and we called to confirm that our rooms are twin beds two days before arriving.The reception told us that our rooms are twin beds and have been assigned.When we arrived at reception,we were informed by hotel reception that we have to move to another hotel at Kata beach because there is problem with reservation system.They don't apologise,they kept saying that we have to move.We told them that we have called and confirmed the rooms 2 days ago and we don't like Kata beach,we don't want to move.They don't listen,so finally we told them that it's no use to waste their time convincing us to move to Kata beach,please look for rooms for us. After half an hour,they were ready to show us two rooms but not check-in.We asked why they have to show us the rooms,we want to check-in.So we moved our luggages into the rooms just to find out later that one of the room is so small especially the bathroom.Another room is acceptable.Later we were told by their staff that they wanted to save these two rooms for another group of guests who stay longer than us.We were so disappoined! We will never book this hotel again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntrataSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BagnoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BagnoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BagnoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BagnoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - CameraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BagnoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GiardinoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HallSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RistoranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Strutture e serviziSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Strutture e serviziSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PalestraSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Strutture e serviziSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SpiaggiaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SpiaggiaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SpiaggiaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SpiaggiaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08