Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1773 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1773 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Deidre D. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good hotel!
...
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Sarah V. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Great location
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, and my friends did as well! The location was great, just a few minutes walk to the beach and food. I loved that the hotel provided beach towels and a beach mat! The staff were great and responsive when we needed things. The lady at the activities desk was so helpful and nice. Staff were able to understand us, even though we only spoke English. I stayed at a hotel in Patong after staying here and I definitely regretted moving to a different area and different hotel. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends!
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Rahman S. - Afghanistan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Fabulous
It's one of the best hotels I booked in Thailand! would come back again as I have a chance!
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Steven H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
ok at best
Great location but room was not to good
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Jongkon K. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good Location, Beyond Expectation
The location was so nice -- just a couple minutes to the beach. Good service and kind support from staff. The room was comfortable -- spacious, big bed, big bathroom. I liked the swimming pool even though I didn't try. Definitely come back here again. Highly Recommend!!
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

John V. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
great stay
Great hotel value for money large room free mini bar and great breakfast and nice staff
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

FADI B. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2016
Comments
Very small Gymnasium!!
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

Raul P. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
5th Stay
5th stay here. Best value for money in the area. Perfect location, a few minutes walk to the beach, restaurants, mini-marts, you name it. It's close. It's starting to show some wear though, and a quick fixer-upper will do the trick.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Lim W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Best hotel
Went for a short 4 days 3 night stay at Sugar Marina Art. Everything was excellent. Highly recommended. 5 min to Karon beach.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Michelle S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Perfect hotel in Karon
Very clean hotel, clean pool, breakfast was good with plenty to choose from. Best of all was the location walking distance to many restaurants, bars, and the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: