oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 222 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (222)
Ordina per:
Sankar B. Viaggiatori singoli India, 22 gennaio 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Gruppi Philippines, 21 gennaio 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Gruppi Philippines, 20 gennaio 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 gennaio 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 gennaio 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 gennaio 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Viaggiatori singoli France, 6 gennaio 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !
Diana L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Friendly and affordable

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BarSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C07