Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hall Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Reception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 155 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (155)
Dan B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 aprile 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6,3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 aprile 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4,7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 3 marzo 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6,7
Chee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 marzo 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6,7
Jeffrey P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 febbraio 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8,3
Jing G. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 27 gennaio 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6,7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 gennaio 2014
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 13 gennaio 2014
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - HallSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03