Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bagno Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Camera Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (253)
Ordina per:
Ellen K. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 21 giugno 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Scott B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 giugno 2015
Nice

Service
6
Ariel D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Andres M. Gruppi Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Alexander L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 maggio 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 aprile 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BagnoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CameraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BarSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bar


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2H04